Various Artists - Rock On 1960Various Artists - Rock On 1960 Rosamel Araya - Hits by RosamelRosamel Araya - Hits by Rosamel Blechblos'n - Gambrinus Freunde HymneBlechblos'n - Gambrinus Freunde Hymne SambaSunda - Rahwana's CrySambaSunda - Rahwana's Cry Helen Schneyer - Ballads Broadsides and HymnsHelen Schneyer - Ballads Broadsides and Hymns Frore / Shane Morris - Blood MoonFrore / Shane Morris - Blood Moon Quang Linh - Ao Em Chua Mac Mot LanQuang Linh - Ao Em Chua Mac Mot Lan Luna Sea - Slow: The Best CollectionLuna Sea - Slow: The Best Collection
» » Elvis Presley - Birthday Celebration: 75th
Elvis Presley - Birthday Celebration: 75th album download

Elvis Presley - Birthday Celebration: 75th album download

Elvis Presley
Birthday Celebration: 75th
Rock & Roll
MP3 archive size:
1664 mb
FLAC archive size:
1522 mb
Other formats:

Lyrics to the album Birthday Celebration 75th by Elvis Presley. Artist: Elvis Presley. Tags on Birthday Celebration 75th. Popularity Birthday Celebration 75th.

Birthday Celebration: 75th. Elvis Aaron Presleya (January 8, 1935 – August 16, 1977) was an American singer and actor. A cultural icon, he is commonly known by the single name Elvis. One of the most popular musicians of the 20th century, he is often referred to as the "King of Rock and Roll" or simply "the King". 5:I Want You, I Need You, I Love You.

A variety of birthday week events will help kick-off the year-long 75th birthday celebration, with additional events occurring throughout 2010 that will celebrate the life and legacy of Elvis Presley, the undisputed King of Rock ‘n’ Roll.

Elvis Presley 75th Birthday Celebration Graceland Recap: Thousands of fans from across the globe gathered at Graceland in Memphis to celebrate Elvis Presley’s 75th birthday on a cold but festive winter weekend in the Birthplace of Rock ‘n’ Roll. The year-long celebration kicked off last Thursday night with the Official Elvis Insiders Fan Club Reception at Graceland Plaza. Over 700 fans packed in to shops, restaurants and exhibit areas of Graceland as a sell-out crowd of Elvis Insiders enjoyed a special evening tour of Graceland decorated for the holidays.

A career-spanning Elvis Presley collection is to be released to mark his 75th birthday. The 100-song box set called ‘Elvis 75: Good Rockin’ Tonight’ will be released on December 8. The collection will include many fan favourites, but also lesser know tracks such as ‘My Happiness’, the song Presley paid four dollars to record at the Memphis Recording Service in July 1953, a year before signing with Sun Records. The collection will also feature an 80-page booklet featuring rare photos and a new essay by journalist Billy Altman.

Elvis’s 75th birthday was celebrated this summer as part of BBC Radio 2’s commitment to offering scorching summer of stellar live music performances. As part of the 75th birthday celebrations of Elvis Presley, Warner Bros released a re-mastered version of Elvis On Tour on DVD and Blu-ray on August 3, 2010. Record plated in 24kt fine gold.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Don't Be Cruel Elvis Presley Elvis Presley 2:03
2 Tutti Frutti Elvis Presley 1:57
3 Blue Suede Shoes Elvis Presley 2:03
4 True Love Cole Porter Elvis Presley 2:08
5 Love Me Tender Vera Matson / Elvis Presley Elvis Presley 2:45
6 That's Allright Mama Arthur "Big Boy" Crudup Elvis Presley 1:57
7 Good Rockin' Tonight Ray Brown Elvis Presley 2:11
8 Heartbreak Hotel Mae Boren Axton / Elvis Presley Elvis Presley 2:11
9 Don't Jerry Leiber / Mike Stoller Elvis Presley 2:50
10 Loving You Jerry Leiber / Mike Stoller Elvis Presley 2:13
11 Blue Moon of Kentucky Bill Monroe Elvis Presley 2:04
12 I Don't Care If the Sun Don't Shine Mack David Elvis Presley 2:29
13 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You Ira Kosloff / Maurice Mysels Elvis Presley 2:41
14 That's When Your Heartaches Begin Fred Fisher / William Hill / William Raskin Elvis Presley 3:23
15 Anyway You Want Me (That's How I Will Be ) Elvis Presley 2:15
16 Poor Boy Elvis Presley Elvis Presley 2:15
17 Blue Moon Elvis Presley 2:42
18 Playing for Keeps Elvis Presley 2:51

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Jailhouse Rock Jerry Leiber / Mike Stoller Elvis Presley 2:27
2 Baby, Let's Play House Elvis Presley 2:15
3 Mystery Train Elvis Presley 2:25
4 Paralyzed Elvis Presley Elvis Presley 2:26
5 I Forget to Remember Elvis Presley 2:30
6 Young and Beautiful Aaron H. Schroeder / Abner Silver Elvis Presley 2:05
7 Teddy Bear Elvis Presley 1:47
8 Milk Cow Blues Boogie Elvis Presley 2:16
9 I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone Elvis Presley 2:37
10 Hound Dog Jerry Leiber / Mike Stoller Elvis Presley 2:17
11 One Sided Love Affair Elvis Presley 2:11
12 Too Much Rosenberg Elvis Presley 2:32
13 You're a Heartbreaker Elvis Presley 2:14
14 Old Shep Elvis Presley 4:12
15 I Was the One Elvis Presley 2:36
16 Love Me Jerry Leiber / Mike Stoller Elvis Presley 2:46
17 Money Honey Elvis Presley 2:37
18 When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold Again Elvis Presley 2:23