Bismillah Khan - GhazalBismillah Khan - Ghazal Dodgin' Bullets - Soundtrack to the End of the WorldDodgin' Bullets - Soundtrack to the End of the World Abril 78 - DespacitoAbril 78 - Despacito Echoboy - Kit & HollyEchoboy - Kit & Holly Various Artists - Green Velvet, Vol. 1Various Artists - Green Velvet, Vol. 1 Kim Carnes - Rest on MeKim Carnes - Rest on Me Daisuke Watanabe - Watanabe Daisuke as Tezuka KunimitsuDaisuke Watanabe - Watanabe Daisuke as Tezuka Kunimitsu Max Tell - Fist of BeesMax Tell - Fist of Bees
» » Various Artists - Platinum Soca, Vol. 1
Various Artists - Platinum Soca, Vol. 1 album download

Various Artists - Platinum Soca, Vol. 1 album download

Various Artists
Platinum Soca, Vol. 1
MP3 archive size:
1557 mb
FLAC archive size:
1869 mb
Other formats:

Platinum Soca Vol. 4. Various Artists. 2. I Didn't Do It. Palmi Chocolate.

Album · 2004 · 12 Songs. Girl a Say (Platinum Reggae). Beenie Man. Mr. Merciless.

Download Various Artists, Vol. 1 by A Vision of Panorama, Too Smooth Christ, Tell, Leon Revol, Folamour, Roberto S on Beatport, the world's largest music store for DJ. After noticed releases and sold out references for the first two, N&B innovates with this Various at the edge of the House, between Balearic, Deep and Nu-Disco. Joining the Canadian Roberto S, A Vision of Panorama from St. Petersburg and the French Leon Revol and Too Smooth Christ. Without forgetting Folamour and Tell, respectively composers of the first and third opus of the label who reoffend so.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. About this release: More about Various - Trini's Soca Jamboree Vol. One release: Style of this release: Soca music. Genre of this release: Reggae music. Released at: This album was released on the label Virgin (catalog number LP 212 056) Totenkopf (catalog number TOT 901). This album was released in 1991 year. The album included the following session artists: Artwork By. Lmp.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Dem Girls Garth David 5:16
2 Somebody Jerry 5:00
3 Do It Back Twiggy 4:37
4 Born to Deliver Peter Britto 5:53
5 Tell Me That You Love Me Ted Sandy 5:28
6 In Deh Curtis White 3:14
7 Toronto Rock Muhtadi 4:38
8 Wine Under Dis Jerry 5:04
9 Interjam Peter Britto 4:21
10 Up Under Me Twiggy 5:54
11 Cid Squad Ted Sandy 4:07
12 Gwann So Curtis White 5:44
13 I Want You Love Peter Britto 4:25
14 Cry of the World Ted Sandy 6:23