Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Various Artists - The Dudaim's 10th Anniversary
Various Artists - The Dudaim's 10th Anniversary album download

Various Artists - The Dudaim's 10th Anniversary album download

Various Artists
The Dudaim's 10th Anniversary
MP3 archive size:
1925 mb
FLAC archive size:
1391 mb
Other formats:

Ha'Dudaim ‎– The Dudaim's 10th Anniversary At The Mann Auditorium February 68. Label: Hed-Arzi ‎– BAN 14010. Green label with dark green Hed-Arzi writing. Original Israeli pressing. Recorded live at the Mann Auditorium, Tel Aviv, Israel, in February 1968.

To celebrate their tenth anniversary in the music business, Putumayo released the two-disc 10th Anniversary Collection sampler as a compilation in its own right, as well as a basic highlight sampler drawing from the label's previous hundred or so albums. The album starts out with a reggae track from the Islands album, moving into some light samba and a bit of Cuban. A track from the first Women of Spirit album follows, followed itself by another track from the Islands album and one from the second Coffee Lands album.

Chesky 10th Anniversary Various. Includes FREE MP3 version of this album. Complete your purchase to save the MP3 version to your music library. Frequently bought together.

This album goes hand-in-hand with our 10th birthday weekender party in Liverpool!Founded ten years ago, UpItUp Records is arguably one of the most important labels to ever come out of Liverpool. One of the first places to utilise the internet to its fullest (its releases are downloadable and completely free), it’s meant UpItUp has continued to push boundaries on zero budget. And Liverpool’s all the better. 10th Anniversary Album. upfree55 by Various Artists, released in March 2013.

The Ariwa 12th Anniversary Album, 2005. The Ariwa 12th Anniversary Album, 2005. If I Give My Heart to You, 04:21.

COLL Various Artists. Lossless (wav, ape, flac. Lossy HQ (320 Kbps CBR). Lossy (mp3, wma, ogg. A special double album released to commemorate the tenth anniversary of instrumental rock kingpins the Ventures, this set includes over 20 hits that signify the year 1970 like few other albums could. Late-'60s nuggets like "Everybody's Talkin," "Bridge Over Troubled Water," "MacArthur Park," "Hey Jude," "Spinning Wheely," and "By the Time I Get to Phoenix" provoke a few interesting covers from the band, though anyone the least bit familiar with the Ventures will be unsurprised at any of the songs here.

Album: Dust Into Diamonds (10th Anniversary Album).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 [Untranslated] 3:34
2 [Untranslated] 3:18
3 [Untranslated] 2:24
4 [Untranslated] 3:44
5 [Untranslated] 3:08
6 [Untranslated] 3:22
7 [Untranslated] 3:21
8 [Untranslated] 2:02
9 [Untranslated] 3:14
10 [Untranslated] 4:11
11 [Untranslated] 5:55
12 [Untranslated] 3:29
13 [Untranslated] 5:04
14 [Untranslated] 2:59