Edwin McCain - I Could Not Ask for MoreEdwin McCain - I Could Not Ask for More Happily Ever After Fairy Tales For Every Child - RapunzelHappily Ever After Fairy Tales For Every Child - Rapunzel Cosmic Heroes - Past, Present & FutureCosmic Heroes - Past, Present & Future Ray Price - PricelessRay Price - Priceless Mike Zero - The Shape of Things to ComeMike Zero - The Shape of Things to Come Schweizer Armeespiel - It's ShowtimeSchweizer Armeespiel - It's Showtime Wasteland D.C. - Through Hollow EyesWasteland D.C. - Through Hollow Eyes Lead Belly - Complete Recorded Works, Vol. 7 (1947-1949)Lead Belly - Complete Recorded Works, Vol. 7 (1947-1949)
» » Odd Logic - Legends of Monta, Pt. 2
Odd Logic - Legends of Monta, Pt. 2 album download

Odd Logic - Legends of Monta, Pt. 2 album download

Odd Logic
Legends of Monta, Pt. 2
MP3 archive size:
1728 mb
FLAC archive size:
1502 mb
Other formats:

A strong album will well made compositions, perhaps somewhat lacking in the mix and production department at times but then again we're not dealing with a record label effort constructed in a state of the art studio either. Personally I found the quality of the compositions here to outweigh the technical aspects of this venture, but the clinical sound enthusiast might get less enjoyment out of this one due to that.

Legends of Monta, Pt. 2 is the obvious conclusion to Pt. 1, released three years prior. It marks a noticeable jump in sound quality for Odd Logic releases, and featured another group of guests performing voiceovers. The story was a bit rushed so it wasn’t some amazing, unexpected ending, says Sean, but I think we still captured some cool scenes for the tracks. Legends of Monta, Pt. 2 is a very sentimental release for Sean as his father passed away shortly after its release. This one means a lot because my father helped me finish the concep. e both loved fantasy with a passion.

Artist: Odd Logic Album: Legends Of Monta: Part II Year: 2009 Genre: Progressive Metal Country: United States Format: Total playing time: 1:06:59. Tracklist: 1. n Old Book Reopens I. Call to Gather 2. uins I. nniversary Tears II. ake Us Away 3. he King's Wizard I. ssembly of Heroes 4. Ship of Lore 5. The Stonelands 6. eceiver I. ills of Shadows 7. The Horse Scroll 8. Power of Five 9. A Father's Warning 10. The Jauggerbeast 11. etrayal? I. hine as One 12. The Last Scroll 13. ar of Kyrias I. ising Sun II. n Old Book Ends

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки. 2 Lyrics. Disc 1. An Old Book Reopens/A Call toGather.

Odd Logic discography (main). lt; Legends of Monta: Part I (2006). Over the Underworld (2011). Odd Logic discography (all). Legends of Monta: Part II. Odd Logic. Call to Gather. 2. ake Us Away. 3. ssembly of Heroes.

Free download and listen Legends Of Monta: Part I. Tracks count: 13. Views: 2. Odd Logic - The Horse Scroll 06:53. Odd Logic - The Stonelands 05:33. Odd Logic - A Father's Warning 07:24. Odd Logic - Ship Of Lore 07:38. Odd Logic - . hine As One 04:13. n Old Book Ends 07:05. Call To Gather 02:32. he King's Wizard i. ssembly Of Heroes 06:00. ills Of Shadows 06:46. Odd Logic - The Last Scroll 05:26

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 An Old Book Reopens/A Call toGather Odd Logic 2:32
2 Ruins/Anniversary Tears/Take Us Away Odd Logic 5:24
3 The King's Wizard/Assembly of Heroes Odd Logic 6:00
4 Ship of Lore Odd Logic 7:38
5 The Stonelands Odd Logic 5:33
6 Deceiver/Hills of Shadows Odd Logic 6:46
7 The Horse Scroll Odd Logic 6:53
8 Power of Five Odd Logic 6:41
9 A Father's Warning Odd Logic 7:24
10 The Jauggerbeast Odd Logic 1:59
11 Betrayal?/Shine as One Odd Logic 4:13
12 The Last Scroll Odd Logic 5:26
13 War of Kyrias/Rising Sun/ An Old Book Ends Odd Logic 7:05