Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » H.I.M. - XX: Two Decades of Love Metal
H.I.M. - XX: Two Decades of Love Metal album download

H.I.M. - XX: Two Decades of Love Metal album download

XX: Two Decades of Love Metal
Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,Goth Rock,Goth Metal,Heavy Metal
MP3 archive size:
1726 mb
FLAC archive size:
1145 mb
Other formats:

XX – Two Decades of Love Metal is a compilation album by Finnish band, HIM, released October 26, 2012 in Europe and November 6 2012 in the . It features all of the band's singles spanning from 1997 to 2010, as well as a cover of the song "Strange World", originally by the artist Ké. It is the band's second singles compilation, the first being And Love Said No: The Greatest Hits 1997-2004, released in 2004. All tracks written by Ville Valo except where noted.

Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: XX - Two Decades Of Love Metal (2012).

The 20-song disc XX: Two Decades of Love Metal does a reasonable job of expanding on what was their most likely starting point, And Love Said No. However, choosing between the two is a matter of taste.

XX - Two Decades of Love Metal. XX - Two Decades of Love Metal Tracklist. 1. Strange World Lyrics. When Love and Death Embrace Lyrics. 20. Heartache Every Moment Lyrics. About XX - Two Decades of Love Metal. XX - Two Decades of Love Metal Q&A.

sexta-feira, 15 de julho de 2016. M - XX - Two Decades Of Love Metal.

Web descarga/download discografias de MEGA, Rock, Metal, Gothic, Rock Punk, Post-Hardcore en Rar, Mp3 Online Music Maxima calidad.

The album kicks off with the aforementioned new track, a cover from the artist KE. It’s a track that sums up HIM in four minutes and one of the better covers by the band. The rest of the album is compromised of popular releases throughout their career, from such albums as 2000’s ‘Razorblade Romance’ and 2005’s ‘Dark Light’. HIM are the type of band that captures a sound and works it into their songwriting process. They’re unique and unusual, but it works for them. Finnish love metal outfit HIM are set to release a new greatest hits compilation album, titled ‘XX – Two Decades Of Love Metal’.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Strange World Kevin Grivois / Michael Prendergast H.I.M. 4:10
2 Join Me (In Death) H.I.M. 3:37
3 Heartkiller H.I.M. 3:30
4 Wings of a Butterfly H.I.M. 3:30
5 The Kiss of Dawn [Radio Edit] H.I.M. 3:59
6 The Funeral of Hearts [Radio Edit] H.I.M. 3:38
7 Right Here in My Arms [Radio Edit] H.I.M. 3:24
8 Pretending H.I.M. 3:41
9 Buried Alive By Love [Radio Edit] H.I.M. 4:00
10 Gone With the Sin H.I.M. 4:22
11 Your Sweet Six Six Six H.I.M. 4:12
12 The Sacrament [Radio Edit] H.I.M. 3:32
13 Wicked Game Chris Isaak H.I.M. 3:54
14 Killing Loneliness H.I.M. 4:29
15 Bleed Well [Radio Edit] H.I.M. 3:36
16 In Joy and Sorrow [Radio Edit] H.I.M. 3:34
17 Poison Girl H.I.M. 3:52
18 Scared to Death H.I.M. 3:42
19 When Love and Death Embrace [Radio Edit] H.I.M. 3:36
20 Heartache Every Moment H.I.M. 3:57