Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » D'Angelo - Icon
D'Angelo - Icon album download

D'Angelo - Icon album download

Neo-Soul,Contemporary R&B
MP3 archive size:
1322 mb
FLAC archive size:
1860 mb
Other formats:

The covers of Prince's "She's Always in My Hair" (from the Scream 2 soundtrack) and Eugene McDaniels' "Feel Like Makin' Love" (an album cut) are the throw-ins, and they remain relevant pieces of the musician's all-too-short discography. Both Brown Sugar (1995) and Voodoo (2000) are excellent, but those who are unable to score both albums could do worse than this budget-priced compromise.

1. Brown Sugar Lyrics.

This discography of D'Angelo documents the release of studio albums, live recordings, compilation albums, and other songs. 1 Only peaked on the . Billboard R&B/Hip-Hop Airplay Tracks chart. This list excludes recordings which only include samples of D'Angelo recordings. U Will Know" collaboration as . U (Black Men United) on Jason's Lyric (soundtrack) album (1994). Pray" on Vertical Hold's 'Head First' album (1994). Crew" keyboards on A Tribe Called Quest's Beats, Rhymes and Life album (1996).

By the age of 18, D'Angelo was a three-time Amateur Night at the Apollo winner. He established himself as a spectacular new solo talent at the age of 21 with the 1995 release of his debut album, Brown Sugar, carrying classic soul's torch into new musical ground as an innovative songwriter and vocalist. Brown Sugar's double platinum success was followed by 2000's Voodoo, which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 and R&B/Rap Albums charts.

Mike D. Angelo @ ICON-F Magazine Shooting - Behind the scene. MP3. MP4. Mike D. Angelo Photoshoot for to be THE ICON FUN magazine - The new defination of "IDOL". Angelo on the cover of ICON-F时尚画报 HOMMES Magazine in China. The Icon A Seven Part Documentary. Angelo's Short Interview for to be THE ICON FUN magazine in China. Icon Remix - G~Lo Barzz (OFFICIAL AUDIO).

A New D'Angelo Album Could Be in the Works: His last LP was 2014's acclaimed 'Black Messiah. If we’re lucky, we might even get a new album by year’s end. D’Angelo’s previous full-length studio effort, 2014’s Black Messiah, was met with an astounding wave of critical acclaim and adoration from fans; it also spawned several live runs. That LP was his first in 14 years, having been preceded by the classic Voodoo. D’Angelo’s last release was a remastered reissue of his debut album Brown Sugar. A New D'Angelo Song Might Be in 'Red Dead Redemption 2'.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Brown Sugar Ali Shaheed Muhammad D'Angelo 4:03
2 Lady Raphael Saadiq D'Angelo 4:07
3 Untitled (How Does It Feel) Raphael Saadiq D'Angelo 4:20
4 Cruisin' Smokey Robinson / Marvin Tarplin D'Angelo 3:59
5 Left and Right D'Angelo 4:36
6 Me and Those Dreamin' Eyes of Mine D'Angelo 4:15
7 Send It On Robert "Spike" Mickens D'Angelo 5:56
8 Devil's Pie D'Angelo 4:31
9 Feel Like Makin' Love D'Angelo 6:03
10 She's Always in My Hair Prince D'Angelo 4:07
11 Heaven Must Be Like This D'Angelo 4:12