Various Artists - Winterwunderland 2002 M.C. ReibVarious Artists - Winterwunderland 2002 M.C. Reib Edwin McCain - I Could Not Ask for MoreEdwin McCain - I Could Not Ask for More Happily Ever After Fairy Tales For Every Child - RapunzelHappily Ever After Fairy Tales For Every Child - Rapunzel Cosmic Heroes - Past, Present & FutureCosmic Heroes - Past, Present & Future Ray Price - PricelessRay Price - Priceless Mike Zero - The Shape of Things to ComeMike Zero - The Shape of Things to Come Schweizer Armeespiel - It's ShowtimeSchweizer Armeespiel - It's Showtime Wasteland D.C. - Through Hollow EyesWasteland D.C. - Through Hollow Eyes
» » Nightmare - Insurrection
Nightmare - Insurrection album download

Nightmare - Insurrection album download

Contemporary Pop/Rock,Heavy Metal
MP3 archive size:
1930 mb
FLAC archive size:
1531 mb
Other formats:

Nightmare (3) ‎– Insurrection. Label: ООО "Союз Мьюзик" ‎– AFM 295-2. Layout – Par Olofsson. Mastered By – Patrick Liotard. Mixed By – Achim Köhler. Music By, Lyrics By, Arranged By – Nightmare (3). Photography By – Eric Bagnaro. Producer – Achim Köhler, Patrick Liotard.

Features Song Lyrics for Nightmare's Insurrection album. Nightmare - Insurrection Album Lyrics. 1. Cosa Nostra (Part I: The Light) Lyrics. 2. The Gospel Of Judas Lyrics. 3. Insurrection Lyrics. 4. Three Miles Island Lyrics.

Genre: Heavy Metal, Power Metal. Скачать Nightmare - Insurrection (2009) download. You may also be interested in: more albums of this group Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы. Nightmare - The Burden Of God (2012). Nightmare - One Night Of Insurrection (2011). Nightmare - The Dominion Gate (2005). Nightmare - Silent Room (2003). Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.

4. Legions of the Rising Sun. 05:01. All music, lyrics and arrangements by Nightmare. Recording information: Recorded at u3multimedia studio (Stuttgart: Germany), Savern studio (Marnaz: France) and Peek studio (Boisseron: France) from April to July 2009. Mixed at Indiscreet Audio (Ostfildern: Germany). Mastered at Peek studio.

Got it. + add. album.

Tracklist: 1. Eternal Winter, 2. The Gospel Of Judas, 3. Insurrection, 4. Legions Of The Rising Sun, 5. Three Miles Island, 6. Mirrors Of Damnation, 7. Decameron, 8. Target Of Revenge, 9. Cosa Nostra (Part I: The Light), 10. Angels Of Glass. The Gospel Of Judas. 5. Three Miles Island.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Eternal Winter Nightmare
2 The Gospel of Judas Nightmare
3 Insurrection Nightmare
4 Legions of the Rising Sun Nightmare
5 Three Miles Island Nightmare
6 Mirrors of Damnation Nightmare
7 Decameron Nightmare
8 Target for Revenge Nightmare
9 Cosa Nostra (Part 1 the Light) Nightmare
10 Angels of Glass Nightmare
11 Where Dragons Rule Nightmare