Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Dubmatix - Clash of the Titans: The System Shakedown Remixes
Dubmatix - Clash of the Titans: The System Shakedown Remixes album download

Dubmatix - Clash of the Titans: The System Shakedown Remixes album download

Clash of the Titans: The System Shakedown Remixes
MP3 archive size:
1608 mb
FLAC archive size:
1687 mb
Other formats:

Dubmatix presents Clash Of The Titans – The System Shakedown Remixes features an awesome line-up of great remixers/producers: . orp (Groove Corporation), Zion Train, Aldubb, Dubvisionist, TVS, Mungo's HiFi, Marcus Visionary, LionDub, Webcam Hi-Fi, Victor Rice, Vibronics, Subatomic Soundsystem and Nate Wize. Dubmatix contributed an alternate version the Dennis Alcapone track Struggle. Initiated by Irie Ites Music and Collision (Cause Of Chapter 3) label by ECHO BEACH.

A new version of Last. presents Clash Of The Titans (The System Shakedown Remixes). Overview (current section). Let us know what you think of the Last.

Album · 2011 · 19 Songs. See All. Skankin' & Rockin'. Atomic Subsonic 2006. Peace & Love (feat.

Featuring, Lyrics By – Tippa IrieRemix – Subatomic Sound System. 8. Struggle (Aldubb Bubble Struggle Remix). Featuring, Lyrics By – Dennis AlcaponeRemix – Aldubb. 9. Kingdom Dub (Nate Wize Kingdom Of Bass Remix). Featuring, Lyrics By – Dennis AlcaponeRemix – Dubmatix. 13. Gun Down (Jason "DJ Shine" Spanu Remix). Featuring, Lyrics By – The Ragga TwinsRemix – Jason "DJ Shine" Spanu.

Struggle (Dubmatix Roots Remix), 04:36. Deep Dark Dub (TVS Dub Mix), 04:42. Wobble Weeble (Eccodek's Mali to Mumbai Remix), 04:45. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations.

Dubmatix, G. Corp, Zion Train, Victor Rice, Marcus Visionary, Dubvisionist, Mungo, Subatomic Sound System, Aldubb, Nate Wize, Webcam Hi-Fi, Vibronics, DJ Shine, TVS, Brace, Eccodek, Lion Dub. Release Date 2011-10-14. Label Collision Records.

Dubmatix contributed an alternative version of one of the tracks from the album. dub has always been open for new styles and ideas! The voices featured on System Shakedown also put in an appearance: The Mighty Diamonds, Tippa Irie, Dennis Alcapone, Kulcha Ites, Jay Douglas, The Ragga Twins, Ammoye, Brother Culture and U Brown all feature with vocal parts, embellishing and enriching the futuristic sounds and vibes.

Struggle (Dubmatix Roots Remix). 140 bpm, 11B, A major, 2011-10-14, Reggae, Dub, 0 19. Dubmatix, Dubmatix.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Wobble Weeble [G. Corp Mix] Dubmatix 4:36
2 Gun Down [Zion Train Remix] Dubmatix 4:21
3 Celebrate My Love [Victor Rice Dub] Dubmatix 3:30
4 Rough Likkle Sound [Marcus Visionary Jungle Remix] Dubmatix 5:54
5 Give a Helping Hand [Dubvisionist Remix] Dubmatix 4:12
6 Gun Down [Mungo's Hi-Fi Refix] Dubmatix 4:37
7 Happy & Deep Dark Dub [Subatomic Sound She Brings Joy Remix] Dubmatix 5:20
8 Struggle [Aldubb Bubble Struggle Remix] Dubmatix 6:45
9 Kingdom Dub [Nate Wize Kingdom of Bass Remix] Dubmatix 4:58
10 Whatchya Gonna Do [Webcam Hi-Fi Wah Do Dem Remix] Dubmatix 3:26
11 Lock Down [Vibronics Boom Time Remix] Dubmatix 3:23
12 Struggle [Dubmatix Roots Remix] Dubmatix 4:36
13 Gun Down [Jason "DJ Shine" Spanu Remix] Dubmatix 6:22
14 Happy [Aldubb Joy Dub Remix] Dubmatix 4:15
15 Deep Dark Dub [TVS Dub Mix] Dubmatix 4:42
16 Deep Dark Dub [Brace Remix] Dubmatix 3:35
17 Wobble Weeble [Eccodek's Mali To Mumbai Remix] Dubmatix 4:45