Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Phil Wickham - Cannons
Phil Wickham - Cannons album download

Phil Wickham - Cannons album download

Phil Wickham
Adult Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative CCM,Alternative/Indie Rock,CCM,Contemporary Christian,Gospel
Recording location:
MP3 archive size:
1676 mb
FLAC archive size:
1278 mb
Other formats:

Cannons is the second studio album by American contemporary Christian singer Phil Wickham, released on October 2, 2007, the album is outpacing same week sales of Phil Wickham's debut with more than 40 percent of album sales in digital form. He also debuted on Real Rhapsody’s top artists chart in the Christian/Gospel genre as well as on the Napster top artists chart. In addition, Cannons was a featured new release for both Napster and Sony. The Album debuted at No. 16 on Billboard Christian Albums.

Cannons is a song by Phil Wickham featured on the album Phil Wickham (album). It's falling from the clouds. A strange and lovely sound. I hear it in the thunder and rain. It's ringing in the skies. Like cannons in the night. The music of the universe plays. Singing, You are holy, great and mighty. The song of galaxies. Reaching far beyond the Milky Way.

Variations: Viewing All Phil Wickham. Paul Baloche, Wickham. Marketplace 69 For Sale. Songs For Christmas ‎(CD, Album). Living Hope ‎(CD, Album). Singles & EPs. none.

Released October 2, 2007. 1. Must I Wait Lyrics. 2. After Your Heart Lyrics.

Phil Wickham is a Contemporary Christian music vocalist/songwriter and guitarist from California. Wickham has released six albums, Give You My World in 2003, a self-titled album in 2006, Cannons in 2007, singalong in 2008, Heaven and Earth in 2009, Response in 2011 and The Ascension in 2013 Born in Orange County son of well-known worship leader John Wickham. He moved to San Diego in the middle of junior high school, which spawned his career. Asked by his youth pastor to lead worship at the age of 12 All songs by Phil Wickham. Need some help? Top 10 Viewed Songs Today.

Difficulty: intermediate. Author bigmikegervasi 61. 1 contributor total. C. G. D.

CCLI Song 5124055 Phil Wickham 2007 Seems Like Music (Admin. by Simpleville Music, In. Phil Wickham Music (Admin. more. Verse 1. Its falling from the clouds, a strange and lovely sound, I hear it in the thunder and rain. It's ringing in the skies like cannons in the night, the music of the universe plays.

Album · 2007 · 12 Songs. Guitar-powered prayers and mighty-lunged hosannas are all the rage in Christian rock right now, and Phil Wickham stands above the pack by virtue of his luminous, heart-tugging voice and how he applies it. Wickham’s singing style has a sensuous undercurrent that’s uniquely his own and combined with the reverent, almost childlike tone he brings to his lyrics, the result can be transfixing. The songs here mostly fall into to the worship category, with the praise-filled Must I Wait and Spirit Fall bracketing the album’s tracks. Wickham brings color and atmosphere to his prayerful expressions,.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Must I Wait Chris Brown / Phil Wickham Phil Wickham 4:04
2 After Your Heart Peter Kipley / Phil Wickham Phil Wickham 3:22
3 Desire Peter Kipley / Phil Wickham Phil Wickham 3:18
4 Cannons Phil Wickham Phil Wickham 4:09
5 Sailing on a Ship Phil Wickham Phil Wickham 4:39
6 The Light Will Come Phil Wickham Phil Wickham 3:45
7 Shining Phil Wickham Phil Wickham 4:11
8 Messiah/You're Beautiful Phil Wickham Phil Wickham 4:53
9 True Love Phil Wickham Phil Wickham 4:13
10 Jesus Lord of Heaven Phil Wickham Phil Wickham 4:28
11 Home Phil Wickham Phil Wickham 4:05
12 Spirit Fall Phil Wickham Phil Wickham 4:17