Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Lemonchill - Sleeping With Giants
Lemonchill - Sleeping With Giants album download

Lemonchill - Sleeping With Giants album download

Sleeping With Giants
MP3 archive size:
1160 mb
FLAC archive size:
1562 mb
Other formats:

sleeping with giants by lemonchill, released 10 July 2010 1. en larmes chronos remix 2. adam and eve the angels are crying 3. ADAM AND EVE MINDWAVE REMIX 4. Subconsciousness WHISPERS terra nine remix 5. Subconsciousness WHISPERS dennis matu remix 6. moonlight sonata zero cult remix 7. en larmes side liner remix 8. sublime hol baumann remix This music is for your heart and soul. The album titled 'Sleeping with giants' will take your mind, body and soul through Subconsciousness astral waves  . Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Lemonchill - Sleeping With Giants. Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

Sleeping With Giants. Sleeping With Giants Tracklist.

Lemonchill ‎– Sleeping With Giants. Label: Ricochet Dream ‎– RD056. This album is dedicated to Earth! (C) 2010 Lemonchill (P) 2010 Ricochet Dream.

Lemonchill - 1. Moonlight Sonata. 2. Lemonchill - 2. En larmes. 3. Lemonchill - 3. Adam and eve the angels are crying. Lemonchill (2010) - Sleeping With 01107-0003. Lemonchill (2010) - Sleeping With Giants/Lemonchill - Sleeping With Giants.

The album titled 'Sleeping with giants' will take your mind, body and soul through Subconsciousness astral waves. Featuring remix's from well respected electronic music artists such as Zero cult, Side liner, Hol Baumann, Terra Nine and Chronos, as well as new promising acts such as, Mindwave and Limbo. Sleeping with giants' is guaranteed to bring a new sensation to chill out and electronica music lovers out there. From the melancholic chill out remix for 'Moonlight Sonata' by Zero Cult to the experimental 'Subconsciousness whispers' remix by Limbo. Exact Audio Copy V. 9 prebeta 5 from 4. May 2009. EAC extraction logfile from 7. November 2010, 22:24. Lemonchill, Sleeping With Giants. Used drive : Optiarc DVD RW AD-7200S Adapter: 1 ID: 0. Read mode : Secure Utilize accurate stream : Yes Defeat audio cache : Yes Make use of C2 pointers : No.

Lemonchill - Sleeping With Giants Жанр: Psychill, Ambient, Downtempo Страна-производитель диска: US Год издания диска: 2010 Тип издания: CD, Album Издатель (лейбл): Ricochet Dream Каталожный номер: Аудиокодек: FLAC . lac) Тип рипа: image+. Moonlight Sonata (Zero Cult rmx)" PERFORMER "Lemonchill" INDEX 01 00:00:00 TRACK 02 AUDIO TITLE "02. En larmes (Side Liner rmx)" PERFORMER "Lemonchill" INDEX 01 05:57:51 TRACK 03 AUDIO TITLE "03. Adam and eve the angels are crying" PERFORMER "Lemonchill" INDEX 01 13:23:47 TRACK 04 AUDIO TITLE "04.

Lemonchill set-remembrance. short discography: 2008: missing souls/emotions- clubland records 2008: dragonfly - clubland records 2009: sentant - ricochet dreams records 2009: journey through an electric garden - cyberset records 2010: sleeping with giants - ricochet dreams records 2010: conversations with god - altar records 2010: x - cyberset records 2011: room 305 - bonzai progressive records.

Performer: Sleeping Forest Album: Rise of Nature Label: Hadra. Lemonchill - Sleeping With Giants (2010). Deep Forest - Essence Of Deep Forest (2003). Deep Forest - Music Detected (2002). Deep Forest - Pacifique (2000). Performer: Deep Forest Album: Pacifique Label: Saint George 1. 4.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Moonlight Sonata [Zero Cult Remix] Idan or Lemonchill 5:57
2 En Larmes [Side Liner Remix] Idan or Lemonchill 7:25
3 Adam And Eve The Angels Are Crying Idan or Lemonchill 3:57
4 Adam And Eve [Mindwave Remix] Idan or Lemonchill 4:06
5 Subconscious Whispers [Terra Nine Remix] Idan or Lemonchill 5:49
6 En Larmes [Chronos Remix] Idan or Lemonchill 4:53
7 Subconscious Whispers [Limbo Remix] Idan or Lemonchill 7:23
8 Sublime [Hol Baumann Remix] Idan or Lemonchill 7:40
9 Dragonfly [Steve Baltes Of Deep Voices Remix] Idan or Lemonchill 7:00