The Fortune Tailors - Les RosesThe Fortune Tailors - Les Roses Us Too - Hills of Berkshire CountyUs Too - Hills of Berkshire County Various Artists - Rock On 1960Various Artists - Rock On 1960 Rosamel Araya - Hits by RosamelRosamel Araya - Hits by Rosamel Blechblos'n - Gambrinus Freunde HymneBlechblos'n - Gambrinus Freunde Hymne SambaSunda - Rahwana's CrySambaSunda - Rahwana's Cry Helen Schneyer - Ballads Broadsides and HymnsHelen Schneyer - Ballads Broadsides and Hymns Frore / Shane Morris - Blood MoonFrore / Shane Morris - Blood Moon
» » Birdwatchers - Birdwatchers
Birdwatchers - Birdwatchers album download

Birdwatchers - Birdwatchers album download

Garage Rock,Psychedelic/Garage
MP3 archive size:
1303 mb
FLAC archive size:
1452 mb
Other formats:

Birdwatchers (2009) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Birdwatchers (2009).

This 1980 compilation LP of tracks by this '60s Florida band is hardly an ideal summation of the Birdwatchers' recorded work, and almost as hard to find these days as their original 45s. But it does collect quite a few of their singles, as well as some tracks of unspecified origin that seem as though they were probably also recorded around the same era.

Play Birdwatchers album songs MP3 by The Birdwatchers and download Birdwatchers songs on Gaana. Released by Henry Stone Music USA, Inc Jun 2009 16 Tracks.

Birdwatchers - I'm Gonna Love You Anyway 02:15. Birdwatchers - I Have No Worried Mind 01:48. Birdwatchers - It Doesn't Matter 02:18. Birdwatchers - It's A Long Way Home 02:05. Birdwatchers - You Got It 02:23. Birdwatchers - Eddie's Tune 02:40. Birdwatchers - A Little Bit Of Lovin' 01:53. Birdwatchers - Cry A Little Bit 02:32. Birdwatchers - I'm Gonna Do It To you 02:04. Birdwatchers - Mr. Skin 02:19. Birdwatchers - Mary Mary 02:35. Birdwatchers - Turn Around Girl 02:46. Birdwatchers - Girl I Got News For You 02:23

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 A Little Bit Of Lovin' Birdwatchers 1:53
2 Come Home Baby Birdwatchers 2:09
3 Cry A Little Bit Birdwatchers 2:32
4 Eddie's Tune Birdwatchers 2:40
5 Girl I Got News For You Birdwatchers 2:23
6 I Have No Worried Mind Birdwatchers 1:48
7 I'm Gonna Do It To You Birdwatchers 2:04
8 I'm Gonna Love You Anyway Birdwatchers 2:15
9 It Doesn't Matter Birdwatchers 2:18
10 It's A Long Way Home Birdwatchers 2:05
11 Mary Mary Birdwatchers 2:35
12 Mr. Skin Birdwatchers 2:19
13 Put A Little Sunshine In My Day Birdwatchers 2:07
14 Then you Say Bah Bah Birdwatchers 2:07
15 Turn Around Girl Birdwatchers 2:46
16 You Got It Birdwatchers 2:22