Rephex & ABW - NuclearRephex & ABW - Nuclear Wendy Wylde - A Part Of MeWendy Wylde - A Part Of Me Various Artists - The Last Night of the Proms: The Ultimate CollectionVarious Artists - The Last Night of the Proms: The Ultimate Collection Spring - TransformingSpring - Transforming Billy Lee Riley - Harmonica & the BluesBilly Lee Riley - Harmonica & the Blues Amilcar Flores - Sale el SolAmilcar Flores - Sale el Sol Soulgun - Welcome B[l]ackSoulgun - Welcome B[l]ack Various Artists - Dance Paradise, Vol. 2Various Artists - Dance Paradise, Vol. 2
» » Marcus Miller - The Other Tapes
Marcus Miller - The Other Tapes album download

Marcus Miller - The Other Tapes album download

Marcus Miller
The Other Tapes
MP3 archive size:
1581 mb
FLAC archive size:
1564 mb
Other formats:

This is the Marcus Miller everybody always knew existed yet never really heard on record. This is the man who can play bass, saxophone, and bass clarinet, and also compose, produce, arrange, et. and usually does so in a slick studio setting. The Ozell Tapes is reported to be an "official bootleg"; it's official to be sure but it's no bootleg. These are tapes from the band's 2002 tour straight from the soundboard without any remixing. The tapes are not from a single show, however, but the best performances from the entire tour

The Ozell Tapes is a 2002 album by Marcus Miller. All tracks composed by Marcus Miller except where noted. Intro" (Big Doug Epting). So What" (Miles Davis). Lonnie's Lament" (John Coltrane). I Loves You Porgy" (George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin, DuBose Heyward). When Your Life Was Low" (Joe.

Producer – Marcus Miller. Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Flute – Roger Byam. Trumpet – Michael "Patches" Stewart. Vocals – Lala Hathaway. Other Versions (5 of 5) View All. Cat.The Ozell Tapes: The Official Bootleg ‎(2xCD, Album, Promo).

2002 год. Ужасно Очень плохо Плохо Неплохо Почти хорошо Хорошо Очень хорошо Отлично Великолепно Превосходно.

Marcus Miller - bass, bass clarinet, soprano sax, keyboards Poogie Bell - drums Dean Brown - guitar Roger Byam - tenor & soprano saxes, flute Bruce Flowers - keyboards Lalah Hathaway - special guest vocalist Michael "Patches" Stewart - trumpet Leroy "Scooter" Taylor - keyboards. Dreyfus Jazz ‎– FDM 36640-2 (France).

Burning Down The House, 14. People Make The World Go ‘Round, 15. Killing Me Softly, 16. Miles/Marcus Medley (Hannibal, Amandla, Tutu). More albums from Marcus Miller: The Sun Don’t Lie by Marcus Miller. Dreyfus Night In Paris by Marcus Miller. Afrodeezia by Marcus Miller. Renaissance by Marcus Miller. Silver Rain by Marcus Miller. A Night In Monte-Carlo by Marcus Miller. Music From Siesta by Marcus Miller. Marcus Miller by Marcus Miller. View all albums . The Ozell Tapes: The Official Bootleg. By: Marcus Miller (2002, Jazz). 1. Intro (By Big Doug Epting).

1. Intro (Epting) - 1:06 2. Power (Miller) - 6:00 3. So What (Davis) - 8:54 4. Lonnie's Lament (Coltrane) - 10:52 5. Cousin John (Miller) - 10:41 6. Scoop (Miller) - 12:27 7. I Loves You, Porgy (Gershwin, Gershwin, Heyward) - 9:27 8. Panther (Miller) - 11:21

Marcus Miller is a Marcus Miller album released in the summer of 1984. album released during summer 1984. His fusion of funk/R&B/jazz is well-balanced on this effort and better represents his formidable talents as a ti-instrumentalist. All tracks composed by Marcus Miller. Unforgettable" – 5:45

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Round Midnight Marcus Miller 6:28
2 Medley: Visions/Joy Inside My Tears Marcus Miller 6:27
3 I'll Be There for You Marcus Miller 5:22
4 Paradiso Marcus Miller 5:28
5 It'll Come Back to You Marcus Miller 5:09
6 Run for Cover [Live] Marcus Miller 7:11
7 Just What I Needed Marcus Miller 5:19
8 Lost Without You Marcus Miller 4:43
9 Cause I Want You Marcus Miller feat: Shilan the Poet 3:14
10 Lost Without You [Spoken Words] Marcus Miller feat: Taraji P. Henson 5:34