Various Artists - Star in a Million: Season 2Various Artists - Star in a Million: Season 2 Various Artists - Winterwunderland 2002 M.C. ReibVarious Artists - Winterwunderland 2002 M.C. Reib Edwin McCain - I Could Not Ask for MoreEdwin McCain - I Could Not Ask for More Happily Ever After Fairy Tales For Every Child - RapunzelHappily Ever After Fairy Tales For Every Child - Rapunzel Cosmic Heroes - Past, Present & FutureCosmic Heroes - Past, Present & Future Ray Price - PricelessRay Price - Priceless Mike Zero - The Shape of Things to ComeMike Zero - The Shape of Things to Come Schweizer Armeespiel - It's ShowtimeSchweizer Armeespiel - It's Showtime
» » Kassidy - Hope St.
Kassidy - Hope St. album download

Kassidy - Hope St. album download

Hope St.
Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock
MP3 archive size:
1968 mb
FLAC archive size:
1500 mb
Other formats:

The band was formed in 2009 in Glasgow, under the name "Cassidy". On the 26th of September 2009 their first and only, CD-single was released, on the King Tuts, Glasgow label and was called "Night in a box": In 2010 they changed their name in "Kassidy".

Written-By – Dante Gizzi (tracks: 3, 4), Guilano Gizzi (tracks: 3, 4), Kassidy, Steve Robson (tracks: 10). Notes. Has "Made in the EU" on cover but Made in Germany By EDC on inner disc.

Album – Album, is a collection of audio recordings issued as a single item on CD, record, audio tape, or another medium. Albums of recorded music were developed in the early 20th century, first as books of individual 78rpm records, vinyl LPs are still issued, though in the 21st century album sales have mostly focused on compact disc and MP3 formats. The audio cassette was a format used from the late 1970s through to the 1990s alongside vinyl, an album may be recorded in a recording studio, in a concert venue, at home, in the field, or a mix of places. They released three EPs, the second entitled The Rubbergum EP Volume 2 on 16 August 2010, to follow their EPs, Kassidy released their debut album Hope St. on 23 May 2011. They released their second album One Man Army on 30 April 2012, the band toured along with Lana Del Rey from 3 April 2013 to 31 May 2013 on her Paradise Tour in Europe.

But don’t come looking here for anything more profound than that. This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Licence.

Kassidy – Hope St. (Vertigo) UK release date: 21 March 2011. It’s a fearless band that name themselves after the most renowned American Western of all time, but you can’t help but wonder if The Brady Bunch might not have been more apt a name for Scottish folk-rockers Kassidy. Hard as it might be to believe, the Glasgow four – Lewis Andrew, Barrie James O’Neill, Hamish Fingland and Chris Potter – not only work, rest and play together, they also live under the same roof. And if you’re wondering whether or not such a set up is conducive to a new band in its infancy, their debut album Hope St might very well convince you.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Stray Cat Kassidy Kassidy 2:54
2 That Old Song Kassidy Kassidy 3:47
3 I Don't Know Dante Gizzi / Guilliano Gizzi / Kassidy Kassidy 3:49
4 Waking Up Sideways Dante Gizzi / Guilliano Gizzi / Kassidy Kassidy 3:36
5 The Lost Kassidy Kassidy 3:14
6 Take Another Ride Kassidy Kassidy 5:22
7 Oh My God Kassidy Kassidy 3:23
8 La Revenge Kassidy Kassidy 4:00
9 The Traveller Kassidy Kassidy 2:44
10 Hope St. Kassidy / Steve Robson Kassidy 2:41
11 Secret Tells a Lie Kassidy Kassidy 2:47
12 The Betrayal Kassidy Kassidy 3:40