Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Joshua - A Whole New Theory
Joshua - A Whole New Theory album download

Joshua - A Whole New Theory album download

A Whole New Theory
Alternative/Indie Rock,Emo,Indie Rock
January, 1999 - February, 1999
Recording location:
Inner Ear Studios, Arlington, V
MP3 archive size:
1446 mb
FLAC archive size:
1689 mb
Other formats:

Complete your Joshua collection. referencing A Whole New Theory, CD, Album, HWCY-16. Reply Notify me Helpful.

Complete your Joshua (10) collection. A Whole New Theory ‎(LP, Album). Doghouse Records (2). DOG 056. US. 1999. Defiance Records XLI. Joshua (10). A Whole New Theory ‎(CD, Album, Ltd).

Documented at Inner ear Studios, in Arlington, Virginia, during the months of January and February in the year.

At least "A Whole New Theory" is not obnoxiously happy to the point to where it gets sickening really quick; but nor is it gloomy to where you would want to sport all black for the rest of your life. Joshua are just there, nothing too stand off-ish or out of the ordinary.

Album · 1998 · 9 Songs. See All. Roll With Me (feat. Robyn, Joshua & Abel) - EP. 1995. Animals Will Save the World.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Doghouse Records (2) (catalog number DOG 056). This album was released in 1999 year. Format of the release is. Vinyl, LP. Album. The album included the following session artists: Bass Guitar.

PLAY ALL. A Whole New Theory. Released by Doghouse Records May 2011 9 Tracks. play all.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 I'll See You Never Joshua Joshua 3:23
2 Just Can't Change Joshua Joshua 3:11
3 Pull Me Out Joshua Joshua 4:42
4 Your World Is Over Joshua Joshua 5:19
5 Empty Joshua Joshua 4:29
6 The Hard Part Is Letting Go Joshua Joshua 5:22
7 Divide Us Joshua 4:41
8 Idiots and Irritants Joshua Joshua 3:45
9 Piss on Your Parade Joshua Joshua 3:44