Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » The Make-Up - Destination: Love - Live! at Cold Rice
The Make-Up - Destination: Love - Live! at Cold Rice album download

The Make-Up - Destination: Love - Live! at Cold Rice album download

The Make-Up
Destination: Love - Live! at Cold Rice
Alternative/Indie Rock,Indie Rock,Garage Punk,Alternative Pop/Rock
Recording location:
Cold Rice
MP3 archive size:
1989 mb
FLAC archive size:
1801 mb
Other formats:

At Cold Rice by Make-Up, released 01 April 1996 1. Intro: Hold It 2. Here Comes The Judge 3. You + I vs. The World 4. They Live By Night 5. Bring The Birds Down 6. Don't Mind The Mind 7. Evidence Is Everywhere 8. We Can't Be Contained 9. Introductions 10. Don't Step On The Children 11. How Pretty Can You Get 12. R U A Believer Pt. II 13. International Airport 14. We Gotta Get Offa This Rock 15. S. .Chocolatey, Destination: Love 16. Outro:Hold It The Make-Up's first full-length album, originally released in 1995.

Artists The Make-Up Destination: Love: Live! at Cold Rice. Destination: Love: Live! at Cold Rice The Make-Up. Destination: Love: Live! at Cold Rice. This album has an average beat per minute of 123 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 106/141 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Destination: Love: Live! at Cold Rice.

Destination: Love - Live! At Cold Rice is the debut album by The Make-Up. On the LP version of the album, the A-Side is called the "Gospel Yeh-Yeh Side," and the B-Side the "Liberation Theology Side. On the CD version these sides were combined, but labeled separately in the liner notes. Bassist Michelle Mae is featured on the cover. Gospel Yeh-Yeh Side (Side A). "Intro: Hold It" − 1:38. Here Comes the Judge" − 3:05. The World" − 2:58. They Live by Night" − 2:00.

By: The Make-Up (1996, Rock). More albums from The Make-Up: Save Yourself by The Make-Up. Untouchable Sound by The Make-Up. After Dark by The Make-Up. Sound Verite by The Make-Up. View all albums . Destination: Love; Live! At Cold Rice. By: The Make-Up (1996, Rock). 1. Intro – Hold It. 2. Here Comes The Judge. 3. The World. 4. They Live By Night. 5. Bring The Birds Down. 6. Don’t Mind The Mind.

The Make-Up's debut album, Destination: Love, was recorded in concert, which is appropriate. Where most bands focus on writing tight songs or ambitious musical interludes, the Make-Up creates music where the style is the substance. They're about sex, energy, and the underground, and all of those gel into a dynamic record on Destination: Love. Since the band concentrates on sound, not songs, there are several tuneless, total throwaways on the record, but the group's kinetic performance glosses over such shortcomings, because what matters with the Make-Up is the total package

Norah Jones Don't Know Why. 10. U - Love Songs. Evanescence My Immortal. Первое Интернет Радио.

Album by The Make-Up. Evidence Is Everywhere. Go Premium! Happy to see ads on our site?

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Intro "Hold It" The Make-Up 1:38
2 Here Comes the Judge The Make-Up 3:05
3 You + I Vs. The World The Make-Up 2:58
4 They Live by Night The Make-Up 2:00
5 Bring the Birds Down The Make-Up 2:25
6 Don't Mind the Mind The Make-Up 2:06
7 Evidence Is Everywhere The Make-Up 2:11
8 We Can't Be Contained The Make-Up 3:22
9 Introductions The Make-Up 1:23
10 Don't Step on the Children The Make-Up 2:00
11 How Pretty Can U Get The Make-Up 2:02
12 R U a Believer, Pt. 2 The Make-Up 2:04
13 International Airport The Make-Up 2:29
14 We Gotta Get Offa This Rock The Make-Up 1:46
15 So...Chocolatey/Destination: Love The Make-Up 4:38
16 Outro "Hold It" The Make-Up 1:18