Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Lee "Scratch" Perry - Mad Alien Dub
Lee "Scratch" Perry - Mad Alien Dub album download

Lee "Scratch" Perry - Mad Alien Dub album download

Lee "Scratch" Perry
Mad Alien Dub
MP3 archive size:
1797 mb
FLAC archive size:
1311 mb
Other formats:

Lee 'Scratch' Perry, Mad Professor. Happy Dub. Прослушать Скачать 06:21. Mad Professor, Lee 'Scratch' Perry. Tanzania Dub. Прослушать Скачать 03:47. Lee ''Scratch'' Perry - ''Mad Alien Dub'' (2010). Прослушать Скачать 03:58. 02 - Dub. Прослушать Скачать 03:43. Lee ''Scratch'' Perry. Bush Weed (Mad Alien Dub, 2010). Прослушать Скачать 03:33. Mad Professor & The Robotiks feat.

Tracklist - Mad Alien Dub. 1. Lee Perry the Dark Destroyer. Here is the BPM profile of Mad Alien Dub. (Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Lee Scratch Perry. Black Ark Classic Songs. Back on the Controls.

Mad Alien Dub - Студийный альбом от Lee Scratch Perry. В альбом вошло 19 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:12:20. 8. Lee Scratch Perry. 9. 10. 11. Message From Black Ark. 03:46.

Mad Alien Dub includes a few frequently collected classics (Perry's own "Stay Red," and The Upsetters' "Thanks We Get"), but most of the program is less familiar - future Third World vocalist Bunny Ruggs covers "I Am I Said," and there's the repatriation anthem "Ethiopia," just to name two obscurities. Everything partakes of the signature Black Ark ambience: the splashy echo, the eerie, slightly distant vocal mix, and that slight edge of utter madness that characterizes every session over which the mighty Upsetter presides.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Lee Perry the Dark Destroyer Lee "Scratch" Perry 3:28
2 Dub Lee "Scratch" Perry 3:58
3 Kojak Lee "Scratch" Perry 3:47
4 Dub the Rhythm Lee "Scratch" Perry 3:00
5 Black Street Lee "Scratch" Perry 3:54
6 Message From Black Ark Lee "Scratch" Perry 3:46
7 World Peace Lee "Scratch" Perry 3:36
8 Jah Power Lee "Scratch" Perry 3:39
9 Reggae Opera Lee "Scratch" Perry 3:37
10 Rise Up Kinky Lee "Scratch" Perry 3:37
11 Gabrielle Lee "Scratch" Perry 3:34
12 Bush Weed Lee "Scratch" Perry 3:43
13 Love Doctor Lee "Scratch" Perry 3:27
14 Rock Well Lee "Scratch" Perry 3:44
15 Revolution Dub Lee "Scratch" Perry 4:24
16 Land of Sex Lee "Scratch" Perry 4:26
17 Dread Perry Lee "Scratch" Perry 4:33
18 Kingston Breakdown Lee "Scratch" Perry 4:02
19 Reggae Duppy Lee "Scratch" Perry 4:05