Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Fergie Frederiksen - Equilibrium
Fergie Frederiksen - Equilibrium album download

Fergie Frederiksen - Equilibrium album download

Fergie Frederiksen
MP3 archive size:
1872 mb
FLAC archive size:
1564 mb
Other formats:

Equilibrium ‎(CD, Album). Equilibrium ‎(CD, Album). MTM Music, Intercord.

Blaze of Love, 03:54. Best I Can Be, 04:07.

Fergie Frederiksen – Equilibrium (1999). Mar 15, 2015 Hard Rock Melodic Rock AOR. Fergie Frederiksen known by vocalist of TOTO's Isolation is now part of another great rock project Mecca produced by Jim Peterik which will be released around May 2002. Fergie's solo Equilibrium best represents his vocal appeal maybe better than Isolation. His vocal range is diverse enough to cover the songs written by different great songwriters who produced 80's big hits. Pure delight for 80's rock fan for sure.

Artist: Fergie Frederiksen. Download Fergie Frederiksen - Equilibrium. Equilibrium: Best 2 songs. Fergie Frederiksen - The Truth Is Good Enough 03:52. Fergie Frederiksen: best 2 tracks. Fergie Frederiksen - The Truth Is Good Enough Equilibrium, 1999 03:52. Fergie Frederiksen - Angel Don't Cry Any Given Moment, 2013 05:53. Artist: Fergie Frederiksen.

Fergie Frederiksen lead and backing vocals Ron Wikso drums Ricky Phillips bass, backing vocals Bruce Gowdy keyboards, guitar Kelly Hansen backing vocals Steve Porcaro keyboards Tim Pierce guitar Jeff Scott Soto backing vocals Jason Scheff backing vocals Marcus Nand guitar Michael Monarch guitar Danny Laine guitar Guy Allison string arrangement Neal Schon guitar Dave Amato backing vocals. If you notice that a particular Fergie Frederiksen CD release or compilation is missing from the list above, please submit that CD using the CD submission page. The ultimate goal is to make the discographies here at Heavy Harmonies as complete as possible. Please only submit official CD releases; no bootlegs or cassette-only or LP-only releases.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Blaze of Love Chris Thompson Fergie Frederiksen 3:55
2 Mata Hari David Buskin / Al Gorgoni / Susan Hamilton Fergie Frederiksen 4:13
3 Equilibrium Fergie Frederiksen / Jim Peterik Fergie Frederiksen 4:22
4 All for Love John Bettis / Martin Page Fergie Frederiksen 4:08
5 Best I Can Be Fergie Frederiksen / Bruce Gowdy / Ricky Phillips Fergie Frederiksen 4:04
6 Crazy Desmond Child / Steve Kipner / Joe Perry / Steven Tyler Fergie Frederiksen 4:16
7 Tell Me Diana Fergie Frederiksen 3:33
8 Falling into Place Richard Page Fergie Frederiksen 4:32
9 Died in the Midst of a Dream Nicky Brown / Jon Lind / Brock Walsh Fergie Frederiksen 4:16
10 The Truth Is Good Enough Fergie Frederiksen / Jim Peterik Fergie Frederiksen 3:53
11 Language of Love Fergie Frederiksen 4:34