Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Jon-Erik Kellso - Chapter 1
Jon-Erik Kellso - Chapter 1 album download

Jon-Erik Kellso - Chapter 1 album download

Jon-Erik Kellso
Chapter 1
April 26, 1993 & April 27, 1993
Recording location:
Skyline Studios, New York, NY
MP3 archive size:
1941 mb
FLAC archive size:
1831 mb
Other formats:

Jon-Erik Kellso worked with : Ralph Sutton, Dan Barrett, Howard Alden, Marty Grosz, Milt Hinton, Bob Haggart, Dick Hyman, Linda Ronstadt, Banu Gibson, Leon Redbone, Levon Helm, Wynton Marsalis, Ken Peplowski, Bob Wilbur, Kenny Davern.

Chapter I - Jon-Erik Kellso. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Jon-Erik Kellso (born May 8, 1964, Dearborn, Michigan) is an American jazz trumpeter and session musician. Kellso began playing jazz music very young in life, and also received some formal training in classical idioms. Some of the jazz musicians he has performed and/or recorded with include .

Chapter 1 is a swing music album recording by JON-ERIK KELLSO released in 1993 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette.

Jon-erik kellso - chapter 1". Cancel. Did you mean: jon-erik kelso - chapter 1. Jon-Erik Kellso: Chapter 1. by Jon-Erik Kellso and Scott Robinson.

Chapter I. Jon-Erik Kellso. Record Label Arbors Records, In. ARCD 19125. Year of production 1993. 1. 0 Special Nine Twenty special. 2. East of the sun. 3. I'm Crazy 'Bout My Baby (And My Baby's Crazy 'Bout Me) I'm crazy 'bout my baby. 7. I didn't know about you. 8. Linger Awhile. 12. When a woman loves a man. 13. Chapter one. Data-Privacy Impressum Contact.

Album · 1992 · 13 Songs. Chapter I Jon-Erik Kellso. Listen on Apple Music.

Sweet Lorraine, 03:59.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 9:20 Special William Engvick / Earle Warren Jon-Erik Kellso 4:35
2 East of the Sun Brooks Bowman Jon-Erik Kellso 6:28
3 I'm Crazy 'Bout My Baby Alex Hill / Fats Waller Jon-Erik Kellso 5:03
4 Sweet Lorraine Clifford R. Burwell / Mitchell Parish Jon-Erik Kellso 3:56
5 Pelican Drag Harry Carney Jon-Erik Kellso 5:42
6 Samba Por Alicia Jon-Erik Kellso Jon-Erik Kellso 4:16
7 I Didn't Know About You Duke Ellington / Bob Russell Jon-Erik Kellso 5:13
8 Linger Awhile Harry Owens / Vincent Rose Jon-Erik Kellso 5:13
9 A Handful of Stars Jack Lawrence / Ted Shapiro Jon-Erik Kellso 6:41
10 I'll See You in My Dreams Isham Jones / Gus Kahn Jon-Erik Kellso 7:07
11 Subtle Slough Duke Ellington Jon-Erik Kellso 4:39
12 When a Woman Loves a Man Bernie Hanighen / Gordon Jenkins / Johnny Mercer Jon-Erik Kellso 5:14
13 Chapter One Jon-Erik Kellso Jon-Erik Kellso 5:30