Pridebowl - Yesterday's EndPridebowl - Yesterday's End Tipica Ideal - Que Vivas So Las MujeresTipica Ideal - Que Vivas So Las Mujeres Fausto Papetti - Ecos de New York, Vol. 2Fausto Papetti - Ecos de New York, Vol. 2 Storm - CounterclockwiseStorm - Counterclockwise Muri - Muri Simdi Sev BeniMuri - Muri Simdi Sev Beni Various Artists - Blues 'N' FolkVarious Artists - Blues 'N' Folk Paolo Tosti - RomancePaolo Tosti - Romance Klaus Wunderlich - UraltedelschnulzensynthesizergagsKlaus Wunderlich - Uraltedelschnulzensynthesizergags
» » Venter - Realize
Venter - Realize album download

Venter - Realize album download

MP3 archive size:
1409 mb
FLAC archive size:
1292 mb
Other formats:

Album · 2007 · 11 Songs. See All. Sirius B. 2008. Sad Little Bread, Wintertime - Single.

Venter - Kurt Has Hit His Head. Salvation Music Ministry - Realize. album: Personal Expressions. Pharmace - 1 Man 1 Army. L (Realize Everybody Ain't Loyal). Jake Moffat - Stop and Realize. album: Tired of Being Nice. Dojia V, Lil Rue - Not Far to Go (feat. Realize Everybody Aint Loyal). Speed Instinct - What Is Justice. album: Real Eyes Realize Real Lies. Hammer, Hammer - Circle. Troniq - Quiet Contact. album: When You Realize What's the Real Paradise. Truths and the Facts.

Songs: 11. Artist: Venter. Songs: Venter - Whatever Happens 03:15. Venter - Just to Let You Know 03:12. Venter - I Don't Need You 02:43. Venter - We're Going 02:00. Venter - Steering Wheel Drummer 02:35. Venter - Its. Magical. Venter - Kurt Has Hit His Head 05:41. Venter - Song for a Mayfly 04:02. Venter - No Fare 04:40. Venter - Blue Eyes to Heaven 04:06. Venter - Goodbye, Now 04:56.

Listen to Realize in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2007 Christopher J. Venter.

Hard Rock Era For A Moment. Band Name Era For A Moment. Labels Self-Released. Music StyleHard Rock. Members owning this album2.

Vemod's first full length album "Venter På Stormene" (English: "waiting for the storms") was originally released in 2012 and is now reissued by Prophecy on a larger scale. Separated into the two parts "Over jord, vandrende" ("throughout the earth, wandering") and "Over himmel, flammende" ("throughout the heavens, flaming"), the album is conceived as a twofold manifestation of inner movements and a rising star, a contemplation upon the yet-again-sacred.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Whatever Happens Venter 3:15
2 Just to Let You Know Venter 3:12
3 I Don't Need You Venter 2:43
4 We're Going Venter 2:00
5 Steering Wheel Drummer Venter 2:35
6 Its. Magical. Venter 2:44
7 Kurt Has Hit His Head Venter 5:40
8 Song for a Mayfly Venter 4:02
9 No Fare Venter 4:40
10 Blue Eyes to Heaven Venter 4:06
11 Goodbye, Now Venter 4:56