John Hicks - Softy as in a Morning SunriseJohn Hicks - Softy as in a Morning Sunrise Karaoke - Too Gone Too LongKaraoke - Too Gone Too Long Fettes Brot - Teenager Vom MarsFettes Brot - Teenager Vom Mars Pop Shuvit - Take It and ShuvitPop Shuvit - Take It and Shuvit Rob Middleton Quartet - Dark EnergyRob Middleton Quartet - Dark Energy Christoph von Dohnányi - Mendelssohn: The SymphoniesChristoph von Dohnányi - Mendelssohn: The Symphonies Johnny Counterfit - I Can't Believe How Much I'm Glad You're GoneJohnny Counterfit - I Can't Believe How Much I'm Glad You're Gone Lars Rüetschi - TalkingLars Rüetschi - Talking
» » Harland - Phoelar
Harland - Phoelar album download

Harland - Phoelar album download

MP3 archive size:
1540 mb
FLAC archive size:
1170 mb
Other formats:

Listen free to Harland – Phoelar. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Shelley Ann Harland-Wright (born as Shelley Ann Harland, ca. 1979, Caterham, Surrey) is an English-born pop singer-songwriter and producer. In 1997, she started her music career in New York and performed mononymously as Harland. By 2006, she was based in Australia and released material as Shelley Harland. In 2013, her song "In the Dark" (from the Red Leaf album) was chosen for the advertising campaign for the new Omega Ladymatic Watch, featuring actress Nicole Kidman. Harland also performed at the launch event La nuit enchantée, which took place at the Stadpalais Liechtenstein in Vienna.

Phoelar corresponds to the following genres. At the moment the tracks have the album Harland - Phoelar is missing.

She began her musical life in 1999 as "Phoelar" a bedroom and 8 track collaboration with Australian programmer Andrew Wright. After being captivated by electronic music, Harland relocated to Brooklyn, New York where she programmed, wrote and recorded the bulk of her first album "Salt Box Lane". She was discovered by Magus Entertainment and Nettwerk Music Group in New York.

Harland - Phoelar 2001 10 - this da. p3 11 - lovers greed. mp3 13 - imperfect hostess. m3u 01 - dr. p3 02 - circle. Harland - Phoelar - 2001, MP3, 192 kbps. Download via torrent Download via magnet. Harland - Phoelar 2001.

Shelley Harland (formerly Harland) - originally from London, UK - began recording in 1999, with Phoelar (a bedroom & 8-track collaboration, with Australian programmer Andrew Wright). After being captivated by electronic music, she relocated to Brooklyn, NY, USA - where she programmed, wrote & recorded much of her first album, Salt Box Lane. During 2005 & early-06, she signed to Chrysalis Publishing, toured the US, Canada, released two albums & appeared, as guest vocalist, on many dance & trip-hop records, internationally.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Dry Harland 4:21
2 Circle Harland 3:27
3 Parade Harland 5:13
4 Snake Harland 4:20
5 Over You Harland 3:16
6 Broken Harland 4:06
7 Sin Harland 4:25
8 QF7 Harland 3:05
9 Insincere Friend Harland 4:30
10 This Day Harland 4:36
11 Lovers Greed Harland 4:09
12 Phases Harland 4:00
13 Imperfect Hostess Harland 3:54