Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Various Artists - Halloween Party [BMG Special Products]
Various Artists - Halloween Party [BMG Special Products] album download

Various Artists - Halloween Party [BMG Special Products] album download

Various Artists
Halloween Party [BMG Special Products]
MP3 archive size:
1313 mb
FLAC archive size:
1260 mb
Other formats:

Label: BMG Special Products. Record Label : BMG Special Products. Love Song for a Vampire 4:12. Brand new: lowest price.

Various artists - halloween party new CD. Thriller - (CD only). Goonies 'R Good Enough, The - (CD only). 1998 SAMA Award Winning Kwaito Rap, Hip Hop Album. 8 We Love This Placefeaturing – Gwyza 5:06. 7 Palafala (Midnight Lover Mix) 4:48.

Halloween Party Album Ghost Party CD Halloween Party Hits Drag Queen Halloween Party Halloween Party CD and Me Halloween Album Products I Put a Spell On You Halloween Party BMG Special Halloween Party CD Cover Janice Hagan Halloween Party CD Halloween Soundtrack Part 6. rhapsody. Best Ever Halloween Party Album by Various Artists : Rhapsody.

Explore releases from the BMG Special Products label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for BMG Special Products releases. BMG Special Products. Profile: A unit of BMG Music A unit of BMG Entertainment The Second Time Around And Others ‎(CD, Album, Comp).

Halloween Party Music. Halloween Party Music. Who wouldn't think that those would be the artists? And nowhere on the album cover - front or back - does it say that these are not the original songs or that they are performed by the Hit Makers or some such other stupid name. Pages with related products. See and discover other items: halloween party supplies. There's a problem loading this menu right now.

Originally Released: 2003. Label: BMG Special Product. Tracks: . onster Mash - Kid's Dance Express.

Spooky Tunes & Scary Songs Various Artist Halloween CD Monster Mash Witch Doctor.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Ghostbusters 4:06
2 Monster Mash 3:12
3 Purple People Eater 2:13
4 Witch Doctor 2:18
5 I Put a Spell on You Screamin' Jay Hawkins 2:46
6 They're Coming to Take Me Away, Ha-Haaa! 2:10
7 Psycho Prelude/The Murder 2:59
8 The Time Warp 3:57
9 Thriller 4:25
10 The Goonies 'R' Good Enough 3:29
11 Spooky 2:57
12 Love Song for a Vampire 4:12