Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Twiztid - Freek Show
Twiztid - Freek Show album download

Twiztid - Freek Show album download

Freek Show
Hardcore Rap,Rap-Rock
MP3 archive size:
1420 mb
FLAC archive size:
1943 mb
Other formats:

Freek Show is the second studio album by Twiztid. Released on October 31, 2000, the album peaked at on the Billboard 200. "People Are Strange" is a cover of the 1967 single by the Doors from its Strange Days album.

Twiztid - Fall Apart - Freek Show. Play now. Twiztid - Fuckonthe1stdate - Freek Show. Twiztid - Leave Me Alone - Freek Show.

Freek Show Sampler ‎(CD, Smplr). Psychopathic Records. Freek Show ‎(Cass, Album). Island Def Jam Music Group, Psychopathic Records.

With "horrorcore" lyrics and a matching image, this kind of music appeals to a small sector of hip-hop listeners and will probably do well within their niche market, but the average hip-hop listener will just have to understand that this is a different kind of album. Boasting a partial cover of the Door's song "People Are Strange," expect the unexpected with this one.

Twiztid – 2000 – Freek Show. Posted on September 15, 2018September 15, 2018 by DJ Namaximum. Year: 2000 Audio Codec: FLAC . lac) Rip: tracks+. cue Length: 01:08:34. Posted in Twiztid Tagged 2000, Detroit, flac, Hardcore Rap, Horrorcore, Michigan, Midwest, Twiztid, Underground, US. Post navigation. Wale – 2015 – The Album About Nothing.

album: "Freek Show" (2000) Bagz Wut Tha Dead Like Empty Where Itz Goin' Down Broken Wingz Maniac Killa Different I'm Alright. album: "Mirror Mirror" (2002). Freek Show Intro 2 Murder, Murder, Murder Liquid Friend I Remember Smoke Break Why The Children? I Don't Care She Ain't Afraid Homebound Unrational We Don't Die (Non Rock) Anotha Smoke Break Juggalo Party Drunken Ninja Master. album: "The Green Book" (2003). The Green Book On The Other End White Trash Wit Tat-2's Afraid Of Me Wondering Why? Call Me I'm The Only One Speculationz The World Is Hell Nikateen U Don't Wanna B Like Me Serial Killa Marsh Lagoon Bobby's Dad Hydro Frankenstein Everybody Diez Fat Kidz Hom-Sha-Bom Darkness.

by Twiztid - 18 Tracks - 1:08:35. Release date 10/31/2000. MP3. MP4. Twiztid - Do You Really Know - Freek Show. Twiztid - People Are Strange - Freek Show. Twiztid - All I Ever Wanted - Freek Show.

This album has an average beat per minute of 107 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 36/176 BPM). See the BPM profile of this album. Tracklist - Freek Show.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Intro Twiztid Twiztid 1:28
2 Mutant X Twiztid Twiztid 3:03
3 We Don't Die Twiztid Twiztid 3:09
4 Fall Apart Twiztid Twiztid 4:59
5 Fuckonthe1stdate Twiztid Twiztid 3:40
6 Do You Really Know? Twiztid Twiztid 3:25
7 Leave Me Alone Twiztid Twiztid 3:38
8 People Are Strange The Doors Twiztid 3:13
9 All I Ever Wanted Insane Clown Posse / Twiztid Twiztid 4:18
10 I Wanna Be... Jamie Madrox Twiztid feat: Jamie Madrox 1:13
11 Bagz Twiztid Twiztid 3:00
12 Wut tha Dead Like Insane Clown Posse / Twiztid Twiztid 3:59
13 Empty Twiztid Twiztid 4:35
14 Where Itz Goin Down Blaze Ya Dead Homie / Three 6 Mafia / Twiztid Twiztid feat: Blaze Ya Dead Homie / Anybody Killa / Three 6 Mafia 4:27
15 Broken Wingz Twiztid Twiztid 4:30
16 Maniac Killa Insane Clown Posse / Twiztid Twiztid feat: Blaze 5:16
17 Different Twiztid Twiztid 3:33
18 I'm Alright Twiztid Twiztid 6:59