Daisuke Watanabe - Watanabe Daisuke as Tezuka KunimitsuDaisuke Watanabe - Watanabe Daisuke as Tezuka Kunimitsu Max Tell - Fist of BeesMax Tell - Fist of Bees The Fortune Tailors - Les RosesThe Fortune Tailors - Les Roses Us Too - Hills of Berkshire CountyUs Too - Hills of Berkshire County Various Artists - Rock On 1960Various Artists - Rock On 1960 Rosamel Araya - Hits by RosamelRosamel Araya - Hits by Rosamel Blechblos'n - Gambrinus Freunde HymneBlechblos'n - Gambrinus Freunde Hymne SambaSunda - Rahwana's CrySambaSunda - Rahwana's Cry
» » Various Artists - Waylon: The Music Inside, Vol. 2
Various Artists - Waylon: The Music Inside, Vol. 2 album download

Various Artists - Waylon: The Music Inside, Vol. 2 album download

Various Artists
Waylon: The Music Inside, Vol. 2
Outlaw Country,Progressive Country,Traditional Country
MP3 archive size:
1454 mb
FLAC archive size:
1402 mb
Other formats:

This little tribute album from Colt Ford 's Average Joe label honors Waylon Jennings with covers of his songs done by a contemporary crop of country mavericks like Ford, Dierks Bentley, and Wyatt McCubbin (his take here on "A Long Time Ago" is one of the disc's highlights), with tracks from veterans like Hank Williams, J. Pat Green, and Jack Ingram thrown. in, including Jennings ' longtime partner Jessi Colter 's version of "Mama," and then there's Jewel, who delivers a delightful "Dreaming My Dreams with Yo. It adds up to a nice.

Baby Driver: Music from the Motion Picture. The Fate of the Furious: The Album. Resistance Radio: The Man in the High Castle Album. Suicide Squad: The Album.

Released February 7, 2012. The Music Inside: A Collaboration Dedicated To Waylon Jennings Volume II Tracklist. Primary Artists Colt Ford, Dierks Bentley, Hank Williams Jr. & 8 more. Writers Allen Reynolds. More Various Artists albums.

11. The Wurlitzer Prize (I Don't Want To Get Over You).

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Waylon: The Music Inside, Vol. 2" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Montgomery Gentry is an American country music duo composed of vocalists Eddie Montgomery and Troy Gentry, both natives of Kentucky. The two began performing in the 1990s as part of two different bands with Montgomery's brother, John Michael Montgomery. Although Gentry won a talent contest in 1994. ore . Year

John Hiatt, Waylon Jennings Just to Satisfy You 08. Kris Kristofferson, Patti Griffin Rose In Paradise 09. Trace Adkins You Asked Me to 10. Waylon Jennings Do Down Rockin' 11. Chanel Campbell The Wurlitzer Prize (I Don't Want to Get Over You). VA - Soleid VA Selection 2019 by Brid Aien Pt. 1 (2019).

See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you. Various - Waylon:Music inside vol ii (CD). third party advertisement.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Lonesome, On'ry and Mean Stephen Timothy Young Dierks Bentley 4:25
2 Waymore's Blues Curtis Buck / Waylon Jennings Hank Williams, Jr. 4:48
3 Good Ol' Boys (Dukes of Hazzard Theme Song) Waylon Jennings Montgomery Gentry 2:50
4 I Ain't Livin' Long Like This Rodney Crowell Justin Moore 4:08
5 Bob Wills Is Still the King Waylon Jennings Jack Ingram 3:00
6 Only Daddy That'll Walk the Line Ivy J. "Jimmy" Bryant Colt Ford 3:36
7 Rainy Day Woman Waylon Jennings Pat Green 3:51
8 Love of the Common People John David Hurley / Ronnie Stephen Wilkins Josh Thompson 3:31
9 Mama Jessi Colter Jessi Colter 3:34
10 Dreaming My Dreams with You Allen Reynolds Jewel 2:48
11 A Long Time Ago Waylon Jennings Wyatt McCubbin 3:16