Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Mark Sly - Mark Sly
Mark Sly - Mark Sly album download

Mark Sly - Mark Sly album download

Mark Sly
Mark Sly
MP3 archive size:
1878 mb
FLAC archive size:
1267 mb
Other formats:

On The Sly. from Daydream by Mark Johnson. If you like Mark Johnson, you may also like: Welcome To This World REMIXES by MABUTA. featured on Bandcamp Weekly Feb 5, 2019. WILDFLOWER by Idris Rahman, Leon Brichard, Tom Skinner. featured on Bandcamp Weekly Jul 4, 2017. 7 Days of Rain by Farnell Newton. featured on Bandcamp Weekly Mar 12, 2019. A reissue of a private press jazz-funk masterpiece, Out of the Blue still crackles with life.

Greatest Hits is a compilation album by American recording group Sly and the Family Stone. It was first released on November 21, 1970, by Epic Records. Comprising five singles and their b-sides along with one additional single and one album track, it includes all of the singles from the albums Dance to the Music (1968), Life (1968), and Stand! (1969), and all of their charting B-sides.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 I'm a Fool for You Mark Sly 4:15
2 Come to Far Mark Sly 4:15
3 Fragile Mark Sly 3:18
4 Love is All Around Mark Sly 3:02
5 All I Want is You Mark Sly 4:13
6 Empty Nest Mark Sly 2:57
7 Fine Wine Mark Sly 3:30
8 Kitty Mark Sly 4:55
9 Love is Free Mark Sly 4:03
10 Mighty Wind Mark Sly 3:42
11 Really Wanna Hold Her Mark Sly 4:53
12 You Call it Love Mark Sly 4:11