Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Ratatet - Arctic
Ratatet - Arctic album download

Ratatet - Arctic album download

April, 2015
Recording location:
Fantasy Studios, Berkeley, CA
MP3 archive size:
1919 mb
FLAC archive size:
1925 mb
Other formats:

Arctic- from "Arctic", by Ratatet (Ridgeway Records, 2016) 05:10. 5. Red State, Blue State - from "Arctic", by Ratatet (Ridgeway Records, 2016) 04:18. 6. In a Sense, Innocence - from "Arctic", by Ratatet (Ridgeway Records, 2016) 03:30. Ratatet sprung from a collective trio named Electreo, which featured bassoon, bass and drums. Seeking a fuller sound and more musical options; San Francisco based leader, composer, and drummer Alan Hall added trombone, vibes and keyboards. Heroes, Saints and Clowns.

Arctic is a fusion music album recording by RATATET released in 2016 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. Filed under Fusion By RATATET.

2. Father's and Sons. 3. The Marriage of Arnolfini. Red State, Blue State. In a Sense, Innocence. 9. What Cy's Eyes See. Alan Hall.

Fathers and Sons, 04:31. Now playing: Rita Ora Let You Love Me.

Check out 'Ratatet's debut cd : Arctic' on Indiegogo. Ratatet is a drummer led sextet with a front-line of bassoon, trombone and vibes; and a traditional back-line of keys, bass and drums. This is a unique and exciting configuration for a jazz group, and it allows for some fresh sonic possibilities. Would you like to see jazz continue to grow and evolve? The music on "Arctic" is all original and doesn't easily fit into pre-existing categories such as "mainstream", "fusion"," avant-garde", "acid jazz" or " latin-jazz". It is melodic, rhythmic, complex, and rich.

Ratatat is the self-titled debut album from the Brooklyn-based electronic duo of the same name. It was recorded between July 2001 and May 2003 in bassist Evan Mast's Crown Heights, Brooklyn apartment and mixed in June 2003 before its release on April 20, 2004. The album is essentially instrumental, although it has occasional voice excerpts (referred to in the liner notes as "spoken interludes") by local MC and rapper Young Churf.

Disco di esordio per Ratatet, sestetto di San Francisco diretto dal batterista Alan Hall 99, che presenta una musica semplice e swingante, di stampo cameristico ancorché qua e là screziata di elettronica, caratterizzata e resa personale dall'accuratezza degli arrangiamenti e -soprattutto -dalla particolare strumentazione dell'organico.

Is Ratatat the best album by Ratatat? BestEverAlbums. com brings together thousands of 'greatest ever album' charts and calculates an overall ranking. RATATAT - LP3 - CD NEW XL Recordings Experimental Electronic Indie Rock Condition: Brand New. Time left: 1d 22h 47m 52s. Ships to: Worldwide.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Electrick Alan Hall Ratatet 4:14
2 Father's and Sons Alan Hall Ratatet 4:31
3 The Marriage of Arnolfini Alan Hall Ratatet 5:25
4 Arctic Alan Hall Ratatet 5:10
5 Red State, Blue State Alan Hall Ratatet 4:18
6 In a Sense, Innocence Alan Hall Ratatet 3:30
7 Word by Word Alan Hall Ratatet 3:51
8 Basquiat Alan Hall Ratatet 3:59
9 What Cy's Eyes See Alan Hall Ratatet 5:08
10 Gataxi Alan Hall Ratatet 4:27
11 Returning Alan Hall Ratatet 4:27