Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Bob Marley - Bob Marley [St. Clair]
Bob Marley - Bob Marley [St. Clair] album download

Bob Marley - Bob Marley [St. Clair] album download

Bob Marley
Bob Marley [St. Clair]
Rocksteady,Roots Reggae,Ska
MP3 archive size:
1720 mb
FLAC archive size:
1446 mb
Other formats:

The Best of Bob Marley. 7. Chances Are. Bob Marley.

Sometimes it seems like there are more Bob Marley collections than there are drops of water in the sea, most of them recycling the same pre-Island Records Jamaican tracks in countless different configurations. This one mixes in sides produced by Lee "Scratch" Perry ("African Herbsman," "Duppy Conqueror") with some Leslie Kong tracks ("Soul Shakedown Party") and some Wailers self-productions ("Hammer"), and while what's here sounds fine, even great, nothing about this collection distinguishes it from dozens of other sets just like it.

Famous As. Reggae singer. Nine Miles, Saint Ann, Jamaica. The Essential Bob Marley and the Wailers. The Best of Bob Marley. St. Clair, Essentials.

Most of Bob Marley's early music was recorded with Peter Tosh and Bunny Wailer, who together with Marley were the most prominent members of The Wailers. In 1972, The Wailers had their first hit outside Jamaica when Johnny Nash covered their song "Stir It Up", which became a . hit. The 1973 album Catch a Fire was released worldwide, and sold well. It was followed by Burnin', which included the song "I Shot the Sheriff", of which a cover version by Eric Clapton became a hit in 1974.

Stephen Marley's special remixed & reimagined album is out now! Stream it today on Apple Music: UM. nk.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Natural Mystic Bob Marley Bob Marley 5:41
2 There She Goes Bob Marley Bob Marley 2:32
3 Mellow Mood Bob Marley Bob Marley 2:31
4 Treat You Right Jimmy Norman / Al Pyfrom Bob Marley 2:10
5 How Many Times Bob Marley Bob Marley 2:24
6 Rebel's Hop Bob Marley / Lee "Scratch" Perry Bob Marley 2:38
7 Soon Come Bob Marley / Peter Tosh Bob Marley 2:15
8 Keep on Moving Bob Marley / Curtis Mayfield Bob Marley 3:06
9 Mr. Brown Glen Adams / Bob Marley Bob Marley 3:30
10 Chances Bob Marley Bob Marley 3:13

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Kaya Bob Marley / Lee "Scratch" Perry Bob Marley 2:30
2 Rainbow Country Bob Marley / Lee "Scratch" Perry Bob Marley 5:45
3 Put It On Bob Marley Bob Marley 3:05
4 Fussin' Fightin' Bob Marley Bob Marley 2:28
5 Duppy Conqueror Bob Marley Bob Marley 3:30
6 Memphis Chuck Berry Bob Marley 2:57
7 Small Axe Bob Marley / Lee "Scratch" Perry Bob Marley 3:44
8 Soul Rebel Bob Marley Bob Marley 3:45
9 Try Me Bob Marley Bob Marley 2:47
10 Stand Alone Bob Marley / Lee "Scratch" Perry Bob Marley 2:08