Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Sara Jackson-Holman - When You Dream
Sara Jackson-Holman - When You Dream album download

Sara Jackson-Holman - When You Dream album download

Sara Jackson-Holman
When You Dream
Recording location:
Miracle Lake Studios
MP3 archive size:
1278 mb
FLAC archive size:
1504 mb
Other formats:

Album When You Dream. When you dream Lyrics. Fill your head with the ocean Fill your head with the sea And dream of saying you'll leave with me. Oh, oh. Paint a picture of a forest Sunlight sifting through the trees And dream of wandering there with me. Fill your head with the ocean Fill your head with the sea And dream of being with me With me With me With me With me. More on Genius. When you dream" Track Info. When You Dream Sara Jackson-Holman.

Features Song Lyrics for Sara Jackson-Holman's When You Dream album. Sara Jackson-Holman Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Sara Jackson-Holman Lyrics.

When You Dream Lyrics Sara Jackson-Holman. Album When You Dream. Sara Jackson-Holman - When You Dream Songtext. Teile diesen Songtext.

Listen free to Sara Jackson-Holman – When You Dream (Come Back to Me, Into the Blue and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Connect to this site.

Get the Tempo of the tracks from When You Dream (2009) by Sara Jackson-Holman. Album starts at 176BPM, ends at BPM (-176), with tempos within the 92-176BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Sara Jackson-Holman.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Come Back to Me Sara Jackson-Holman Sara Jackson-Holman 2:43
2 Into the Blue Sara Jackson-Holman Sara Jackson-Holman 3:55
3 Cellophane Sara Jackson-Holman Sara Jackson-Holman 3:07
4 When You Dream Sara Jackson-Holman Sara Jackson-Holman 3:22
5 Red Ink Sara Jackson-Holman Sara Jackson-Holman 3:06
6 My Thorny Romance Sara Jackson-Holman Sara Jackson-Holman 3:29
7 California Gold Rush Sara Jackson-Holman Sara Jackson-Holman 3:02
8 Maybe Something's Wrong Sara Jackson-Holman Sara Jackson-Holman 2:35
9 To Anna Sara Jackson-Holman Sara Jackson-Holman 3:05
10 Let Me In Sara Jackson-Holman Sara Jackson-Holman 2:39
11 Train Ride Sara Jackson-Holman Sara Jackson-Holman 2:13
12 Poppy's Red Dress Sara Jackson-Holman Sara Jackson-Holman 3:07
  • For most people a post-college future can mean a rewarding job, memories of unforgettable internships or the start or end of a serious relationship. For Portland, Oregon singer-songwriter Sara Jackson-Holman, it was a debut record and the onset of a musical career. Jackson-Holman's 36-minute, 12-track first album, When You Dream, is a piano-pop outing which mines musical and emotional territory both familiar and similar.There's a bit of Regina Spektor (hear the spunky, percussive "Come Back to Me"); a taste of Fiona Apple (during the electro-pop, ex-boyfriend ode "Cellophane"); and even a trace of Rufus Wainwright (a theatrical cabaret style permeates "Maybe Something's Wrong").Unfortunately, Jackson-Holman's vocals are not consistently effective to carry the emotional weight. Classical keyboards and a bed of strings, for example, support "California Gold Rush" rather than her moderate voice. And she furnishes an unsuitable tone for romantic remembrance "Train Ride." But "Red Ink" and the title track are winners which portent a prosperous musical destiny.