Kim Carnes - Rest on MeKim Carnes - Rest on Me Daisuke Watanabe - Watanabe Daisuke as Tezuka KunimitsuDaisuke Watanabe - Watanabe Daisuke as Tezuka Kunimitsu Max Tell - Fist of BeesMax Tell - Fist of Bees The Fortune Tailors - Les RosesThe Fortune Tailors - Les Roses Us Too - Hills of Berkshire CountyUs Too - Hills of Berkshire County Various Artists - Rock On 1960Various Artists - Rock On 1960 Rosamel Araya - Hits by RosamelRosamel Araya - Hits by Rosamel Blechblos'n - Gambrinus Freunde HymneBlechblos'n - Gambrinus Freunde Hymne
» » Various Artists - Motown Remixed [15 Tracks]
Various Artists - Motown Remixed [15 Tracks] album download

Various Artists - Motown Remixed [15 Tracks] album download

Various Artists
Motown Remixed [15 Tracks]
MP3 archive size:
1704 mb
FLAC archive size:
1234 mb
Other formats:

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Motown Remixed " album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "Motown Remixed Album.

Released by Universal Music Group May 2007 15 Tracks. PLAY ALL. Motown Remixed Vol. 2. Released by Universal Music Group May 2007 15 Tracks.

Motown Remixed, revisits many of the greatest tracks ever recorded for Motown and presents them 'regrooved' for a new generation. Many of the top music producers in the world, have had their dreams come true by having acccess to the Motown vaults, to take on the honored task of interpreting and putting their touch on these musical gems. Sample this album Artist - Artist (Sample). 15. 30. Mary Jane (DJ Green Lantern Remix).

Album · 2007 · 2 Songs. 15 Songs, 1 Hour 10 Minutes. Motown Remixed, Vol. 2 Various Artists. Listen on Apple Music.

Motown Remixed & Unmixed. It's a rare remix record that rolls back a familiar song to reveal its bare essence, but at its best that's what Motown Remixed does. Z-Trip's take on "I Want You Back" reveals anew the terrifying extent of young Jacko's talent, while Salaam Remi's "ABC" enters a strange, dark, crunkified circus and never leaves.

Motown Remixed is a 2005 compilation album containing remixed versions of Motown hits, released on May 24, 2005 by Motown/Universal Records. Several hip hop and dance producers, including Z-Trip, DJ Jazzy Jeff, the Randy Watson Experience, Salaam Remi, Groove Boutique (aka DJ Rafe Gomez and David Baron), and Easy Mo Bee, took hit records by the Jackson 5, the Temptations, the Supremes, and others, and re-imagined them in new styles

Слушайте Various Artists (Track-15) и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации. Tron Legacy Soundtrack - Get Futuristic track 14 - Various Artists. Track 27 - Various Artists. Track 4 - Various Artists. Track 09 - Various Artists. Panic Switch Silversun Pickups (Trailer Track) - Soundtrack-Various Artists. Track 11 - Various Artists. Track 19 - Various Artists.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Ain't No Mountain High Enough [Ben Human Remix] Marvin Gaye / Tammi Terrell
2 I Want You Back [Z-Trip Remix] The Jackson 5
3 Let's Get It On [Paul Simpson & Miles Dalto MPG Groove Mix] Marvin Gaye
4 Quiet Storm [Groove Boutique Feat. Roy Ayers Remix] Smokey Robinson
5 Smiling Faces Sometimes [Katalyst Remix] The Undisputed Truth
6 I Heard It Through the Grapevine Gladys Knight & the Pips
7 Papa Was a Rollin' Stone [DJ Jazzy Jeff & Pete Kuzma Soulful Remix] The Temptations
8 Keep on Truckin' [DJ Spinna Remix] Eddie Kendricks
9 Neither One of Us (Wants to Be the First to Say Goodbye) [Kenny Dope Mix] Jim Weatherly Gladys Knight & the Pips
10 The Tears of a Clown [Soul Souciety Remix] Smokey Robinson & the Miracles / Smokey Robinson
11 My World Is Empty Without You [Tranzition Remix] Diana Ross & the Supremes / The Supremes
12 ABC [DJ Friction Remix] The Jackson 5
13 I Just Want to Celebrate [Mocean Worker Remix] Rare Earth
14 Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours) [DJ Smash Essential Funk Mix] Stevie Wonder
15 War [Turntablerocker RMX] Edwin Starr