Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Big K.R.I.T. - Live from the Underground
Big K.R.I.T. - Live from the Underground album download

Big K.R.I.T. - Live from the Underground album download

Big K.R.I.T.
Live from the Underground
Dirty South,Southern Rap,Hardcore Rap,Gangsta Rap
Recording location:
Doppler Studios, Atlanta, GA
MP3 archive size:
1864 mb
FLAC archive size:
1644 mb
Other formats:

Live from the Underground is the debut studio album by American rapper and record producer Big . I It was released on June 5, 2012, by Cinematic Music Group and Def Jam Recordings. As one of the executive producers on the album, Big . did the production work for the entirety of the project. The album was supported by four singles: "Money on the Floor", "I Got This", "Yeah Dat's Me" and "What U Mean".

Me & the homie WATTS hooked up again for the Live From the Underground Screwed up version. its always dope workin w him this the 3rd cd we did together. t krit big mississippi south Live from the underground live from krizzle chopped & screwed chopped n screwed texas michael watts.

Album Live from the Underground. Live from the Underground Lyrics. Pushin' rhymes underground like moonshine With jump like juke joints Ridin' like old 'lacs Down like 4 flats Shine like gold grills Curls and chrome rims Bitch you know what it is I'm Live from the underground, underground Live from the underground, underground Underground, underground Live from the underground railroad.

Album: Live From The Underground (2012). Get the Sheet Music License This Song. songfacts ®. Artistfacts ®. Lyrics. This is the title track from Mississippi Hip-Hop musician and record producer Big . s debut studio album, which was released June 5, 2012. explained to The Boombox, that the title primarily reflects his belief that he still has "the same hunger and passion when I first started doing music

Album: Live From The Underground. Style: Hip Hop. Format: MP3 262Kbps

is gearing up his Def Jam debut album Live From The Underground, and today we get our first look at the cover art and tracklisting. As with the release of most tracklists, we get our first glimpse at featured artists, and . is getting features from Ludacris, 2 Chainz, Anthony Hamilton, Bun B, Melanie Fiona, and . Check out the full list below, as the 16-song project is set to release June 5. 1. LFU300MA (Intro) 2. Live From The Underground 3. Cool 2 Be Southern 4. I Got This 5. Money On The Floor feat. 8Ball & MJG and 2 Chainz 6. What U Mean feat

Album · 2012 · 16 Songs. 16. Live from the Underground (Reprise). 16 Songs, 58 Minutes. Released: Jun 5, 2012. 2012 The Island Def Jam Music Group.

Now that he's actually on the label, Live from the Underground lives it up with as much style and flash as a Hype Williams video, and while his beats are impeccable (and fatter than before with that big money mastering) and the flow remains precise and commanding, there's that rocky, whirlwind feeling overall that's more akin to an ambitious Twista. or Birdman album, a sharp right turn after . s previous love of cohesiveness.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 LFU300MA (Intro) Big K.R.I.T. 2:13
2 Live from the Underground Big K.R.I.T. 3:40
3 Cool 2 Be Southern Big K.R.I.T. 3:22
4 I Got This Willie Hutch Big K.R.I.T. 3:22
5 Money on the Floor Marlon Goodwin Big K.R.I.T. 4:07
6 What U Mean Christopher Bridges Big K.R.I.T. 3:56
7 My Sub, Pt. 2: The Jackin' Big K.R.I.T. 4:11
8 Don't Let Me Down Big K.R.I.T. 2:57
9 Porchlight Lionel Richie Big K.R.I.T. 3:48
10 Pull Up B. Freeman Big K.R.I.T. 4:01
11 Yeah Dats Me Big K.R.I.T. 3:25
12 Hydroplaning Devin Copeland Big K.R.I.T. 4:01
13 If I Fall Big K.R.I.T. 2:56
14 Rich Dad, Poor Dad Big K.R.I.T. 3:06
15 Praying Man Big K.R.I.T. 4:21
16 Live from the Underground (Reprise) Big K.R.I.T. 4:55