Various Artists - Freitag Nacht, Vol. 8Various Artists - Freitag Nacht, Vol. 8 Bismillah Khan - GhazalBismillah Khan - Ghazal Dodgin' Bullets - Soundtrack to the End of the WorldDodgin' Bullets - Soundtrack to the End of the World Abril 78 - DespacitoAbril 78 - Despacito Echoboy - Kit & HollyEchoboy - Kit & Holly Various Artists - Green Velvet, Vol. 1Various Artists - Green Velvet, Vol. 1 Kim Carnes - Rest on MeKim Carnes - Rest on Me Daisuke Watanabe - Watanabe Daisuke as Tezuka KunimitsuDaisuke Watanabe - Watanabe Daisuke as Tezuka Kunimitsu
» » Johnny Cash - Playlist Your Way
Johnny Cash - Playlist Your Way album download

Johnny Cash - Playlist Your Way album download

Johnny Cash
Playlist Your Way
Country Gospel,Cowboy,Gospel,Traditional Country,Country-Pop,Rock & Roll,Rockabilly
MP3 archive size:
1339 mb
FLAC archive size:
1947 mb
Other formats:

Playlist Your Way. by Johnny Cash - 14 Tracks - 37:57. Release date 01/01/2008. Sixteen Tons (Album Version). 3. I Walk The Line (1988 Version). 4. Long Black Veil (1988 Version). 5. Cry, Cry, Cry (1988 Version). 6. Guess Things Happen That Way (1988 Version). 7. Get Rhythm (1988 Version). 8. Ring Of Fire (1988 Version). 9. Folsom Prison Blues (1988 Version).

Waylon Jennings's Playlist Your Way album. 1. The Night Hank Williams Came To Town Lyrics. Waylon Jennings Lyrics provided by SongLyrics.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Mercury Records (catalog number B0011492-02). This album was released in 2008 year. US. Format of the release is. CD, Album.

Playlist Your Way - Sealed.

Johnny Cash was an outlaw long before anyone in Nashville had started dropping that phrase. A gifted singer and songwriter who followed his own path and wasn't afraid to go against the grain of the country music establishment, Cash was well acquainted with the light and dark sides of human nature, and sang of both with hard-won wisdom. He was celebrated as both an icon and a rebel, and all these aspects of his talent are present on this collection.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Night Hank Williams Came to Town Johnny Cash feat: Waylon Jennings 3:24
2 Sixteen Tons Johnny Cash 2:45
3 I Walk the Line Johnny Cash 2:34
4 Long Black Veil Johnny Cash 3:15
5 Cry! Cry! Cry! Johnny Cash Johnny Cash 2:25
6 Guess Things Happen That Way Johnny Cash 1:44
7 Get Rhythm Johnny Cash 2:31
8 Ring of Fire Johnny Cash 2:45
9 Folsom Prison Blues Johnny Cash 2:46
10 That Old Wheel Johnny Cash feat: Hank Williams, Jr. 2:52
11 Ballad of a Teenage Queen Johnny Cash feat: The Everly Brothers / Rosanne Cash 2:47
12 Cat's in the Cradle Johnny Cash 3:18
13 Hey Porter Johnny Cash 2:20
14 Wanted Man Johnny Cash 2:51