Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Doug Hammer - Solace
Doug Hammer - Solace album download

Doug Hammer - Solace album download

Doug Hammer
Recording location:
Dreamworld Productions
MP3 archive size:
1727 mb
FLAC archive size:
1745 mb
Other formats:

Solace by Doug Hammer, released 24 October 2007 1. Unfolding 2. Sunrise 3. In The Fields 4. The Dance 5. Flying High 6. Gabrielle 7. Coming Home 8. A Warm Place In Winter 9. Emmanuelle 10. A Dream I Once Lived In 11. Soliloquy 12. Bittersweet 13. Sorrow 14. All These Moments Will Be Gone 15. The Way Things Must Be 16. The Road Home Contemplative solo piano, melodic and improvisational, underscores this debut from Doug Hammer. Comforting and warm, filled with inviting original compositions.

Listen free to Doug Hammer – Solace (Unfolding, Sunrise and more). Solace is Doug Hammer's debut solo piano CD. A long time in the making, it has now come together in this CD. It is a contemplative journey through time and space. Beginnings and endings, and beginnings again. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

This album has an average beat per minute of 110 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 67/170 BPM). See the BPM profile of this album.

Doug Hammer - All These Moments Will Be Gone. Doug Hammer - Solace (2007) FLAC/15. Doug Hammer - The Way Things Must B. lac - 1. 6. Doug Hammer - Solace (2007) FLAC/16. Doug Hammer - The Road Home. Doug Hammer - Solace (2007) FLAC/folder.

Doug Hammer album Solace. Listen to the songs from album Solace.

Doug Hammer is a highly sought-after musician, composer, producer, arranger, and engineer. Music has always played an important role in Doug's life, as he was called to it at a very early age. He showed musical interest at age three and began piano lessons at the age of six.

leandro césar feat irene bertachini. westlife where we are album. james brown i don t mind. музыка обр а в александрова слова обр текста н кооля исполняет государственный московский хор исполнение 1976г.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Unfolding Doug Hammer Doug Hammer 4:07
2 Sunrise Doug Hammer Doug Hammer 5:27
3 In the Fields Doug Hammer Doug Hammer 4:21
4 The Dance Doug Hammer Doug Hammer 5:15
5 Flying High Doug Hammer Doug Hammer 4:21
6 Gabrielle Doug Hammer Doug Hammer 5:40
7 Coming Home Doug Hammer Doug Hammer 5:21
8 A Warm Place in Winter Doug Hammer Doug Hammer 3:38
9 Emmanuelle Doug Hammer Doug Hammer 4:07
10 A Dream I Once Lived In Doug Hammer Doug Hammer 3:32
11 Soliliquy Doug Hammer Doug Hammer 5:40
12 Bittersweet Doug Hammer Doug Hammer 4:13
13 Sorrow Doug Hammer Doug Hammer 5:18
14 All These Moments Will Be Gone Doug Hammer Doug Hammer 4:28
15 The Way Things Must Be Doug Hammer Doug Hammer 3:22
16 The Road Home Doug Hammer Doug Hammer 6:32