Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Ben Liebrand - Grand 12-Inches, Vol. 10
Ben Liebrand - Grand 12-Inches, Vol. 10 album download

Ben Liebrand - Grand 12-Inches, Vol. 10 album download

Ben Liebrand
Grand 12-Inches, Vol. 10
MP3 archive size:
1406 mb
FLAC archive size:
1942 mb
Other formats:

Expression (Ben Liebrand Boomin' 12" Remix). Remix – Ben Liebrand. The recording on these grand 12 inches are something else after listening to modern recordings i could listen to a track on here im not particularly keen on for longer than 30 seconds without ripping my headphones off due my ears bleeding caused by overpowering harsh flat sound the separation and sound dynamics are phenomenal or are they just how hey should be.

For Grand 12-Inches, Vol. 14 special extended versions are selected from top artists such as Earth Wind & Fire, Donna Summer, Chic, Ashford and Simpson, Shalamar and Cher. For Grand 12-Inches, Vol. But again there are also 12-inches that have never appeared on CD before, such as "Dis Go Dis Way, Disc Go Dat Way" by Mother s Finest and "Can I Be with You Tonight" by Steven & Sterling.

Bt Express - Express (Disco Mix) 5:10 06. Jammers - Be Mine Tonight (Shep Pettibone Mix) 7:04 07. Voyage - Let's Fly Away (Album Version) 5:12 08. Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes - Bad Luck (12' Version) 8:02 09. Raw Silk - Just In Time (Vocal) 6:53 10. Chilly - For Your Love (Extended Disco Version) 11:49. CD2 (10, 1:06:35) 11.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Grand 12 Inches, Vol. 10" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Ben Liebrand (Dutch pronunciation: ) (born 27 September 1960 in Nijmegen, the Netherlands) is a dance music DJ. He has produced artists such as Forrest and MC Miker G & DJ Sven and remixed tracks by artists such as Michael Jackson, Salt N Pepa, Sting, TLC, Fun Fun, Tavares, Bill Wi. ore . But again there are also 12-inches that have never appeared on CD before, such as Dis Go Dis Way, Disc Go Dat Way by Mother s Finest and Can I Be with You Tonight by Steven & Sterling. Heatwave – Lettin’ It Loose (12-inch Version) – 06:14 10. Aquarian Dream – You’re A Star (Album Version) – 05:31. CD 3 01. Earth Wind & Fire – Magnetic (Extended Dance Remix) – 06:24 02.

Artist: VA Album: Ben Liebrand: Grand 12 Inches Vo. Released: 2012 Genre: Funk, Soul, Italo-Disco, Disco Electronic, Acid House, Latin, Hi NRG, Electro, Synth-pop Duration: 05:14:34.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Fall in Love with Me [Special Remix Extended Version] Ben Liebrand feat: Earth, Wind & Fire 5:51
2 Everybody Dance [12" Mix] Ben Liebrand feat: Chic 8:24
3 Fake [Extended Version] Ben Liebrand feat: Alexander O'Neal 5:21
4 Hot Stuff [12" Version] Ben Liebrand feat: Donna Summer 6:50
5 Oops Upside Your Head [Maxi-Single] Ben Liebrand feat: The Gap Band 8:42
6 You Stepped Into My Life [Special Disco Version] Ben Liebrand feat: Melba Moore 7:50
7 Movin' Ben Liebrand feat: Brass Construction 8:39
8 Dancing in the Streets [12" Version] Ben Liebrand feat: Boney M. 6:21
9 Let's Start the Dance [Remix] Ben Liebrand feat: Bohannon 8:04
10 Express Yourself [Disco Mix] Ben Liebrand feat: The New York Community Choir 11:41

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Crown [Vocal] Ben Liebrand feat: Gary Byrd & the GB Experience 10:41
2 Too Hot Ta Trot Ben Liebrand feat: Commodores 5:41
3 Dazz [12" Disco Version] Ben Liebrand feat: Brick 5:38
4 And the Beat Goes On [12 Inch Disco Single] Ben Liebrand feat: The Whispers 7:36
5 Body Slam [12" Mix] Ben Liebrand feat: Bootsy's Rubber Band 6:24
6 It's a Disco Night, Pts. 1 & 2 [Special Disco Version] Ben Liebrand feat: The Isley Brothers 8:57
7 Street Music [12" Version] Ben Liebrand feat: The Bang Gang 4:59
8 I Wanted Your Love Ben Liebrand feat: Luther Vandross 5:39
9 Body [Extended Version] Ben Liebrand feat: The Jacksons 5:55
10 A Dance Fantasy Ben Liebrand feat: Montana 16:00

Track List - Disc 3

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Reasons to Be Cheerful (Part 3) Ben Liebrand feat: Ian Dury & the Blockheads 5:00
2 Something's Jumpin'.... [Walk the Body Mix] Ben Liebrand feat: Lisa Marie / Malcolm McLaren / The Bootzilla Orchestra 7:40
3 Beat Dis [Extended Dis] Ben Liebrand feat: Bomb the Bass 5:59
4 The Visitors [Vocal] Ben Liebrand feat: Gino Soccio 6:46
5 The Night [Ben Liebrand Remix] Ben Liebrand feat: Valerie Dore 5:36
6 Love Attack [Short Version] Ben Liebrand feat: John Ferrara 5:49
7 My Forbidden Lover [12" Disco Mix] Ben Liebrand feat: A Tapps 7:35
8 Stone Love [Long Version] Ben Liebrand feat: Kashif 5:27
9 Dance out of My Head [Ben Liebrand Remix] Ben Liebrand feat: Pia Zadora 6:00
10 On the Road Again [Long Version] Ben Liebrand feat: Barrabas 5:58
11 Hills of Katmandu Ben Liebrand feat: Tantra 16:18

Track List - Disc 4

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Lost in Music [Nile Rogers & Bernard Edwards 1984 Remix] Ben Liebrand feat: Sister Sledge 6:37
2 A Love Supreme [Extended Vocal Remix] Ben Liebrand feat: Will Downing 6:52
3 Living in the Light [Brighton Bass Mix] Ben Liebrand feat: Caron Wheeler 8:53
4 Give Me the Night [Long Version] Ben Liebrand feat: George Benson 5:03
5 Somebody Else's Guy [Remix] Ben Liebrand feat: Jocelyn Brown 8:21
6 Ladies Night [Ben Liebrand Swingbeat Remix] Ben Liebrand feat: Kool & the Gang 6:54
7 In the Name of Love [Special U.S. Remix] Ben Liebrand feat: Sharon Redd 7:02
8 Play at Your Own Risk [Vocal] Ben Liebrand feat: Planet Patrol 7:52
9 Can't Shake Your Love [12" Version] Ben Liebrand feat: Syreeta 7:11
10 Rock Your World (Joho, Joh) [Long Version] Ben Liebrand feat: Weeks & Co 8:06
11 Got to Be Real [12" Disco Mix] Ben Liebrand feat: Cheryl Lynn 5:09

Track List - Disc 5

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Fade to Grey [Dance Mix] Ben Liebrand feat: Visage 6:42
2 Here Comes That Sound Again, Pts. 1 & 2 Ben Liebrand feat: Love De-luxe 9:00
3 Willy and the Handclap Jive Ben Liebrand feat: Rinder & Lewis 7:58
4 Casanova [Long Version] Ben Liebrand feat: Coffee 6:08
5 Dance with Me [12" Single] Ben Liebrand feat: Peter Brown 5:15
6 In the Bush [Special Disco Remix] Ben Liebrand feat: Musique 7:40
7 A-Freak-A [Disco Version] Ben Liebrand feat: Lemon 7:35
8 Endless Road [Ben Liebrand 12" Remix] Ben Liebrand feat: Time Bandits 6:36
9 Expression [Ben Liebrand Boomin' 12" Remix] Ben Liebrand feat: Salt-N-Pepa 6:20
10 Losing My Mind [Extended Remix] Ben Liebrand feat: Liza Minnelli 6:59
11 Cha No Yu (Me Tarzan, You Jane) [12" Jungle Mix] Ben Liebrand feat: The Meteors 7:37