Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » David Dondero - Simple Love
David Dondero - Simple Love album download

David Dondero - Simple Love album download

David Dondero
Simple Love
Alternative Singer/Songwriter,Alternative/Indie Rock,Indie Rock
MP3 archive size:
1836 mb
FLAC archive size:
1628 mb
Other formats:

Simple Love by David Dondero, released 04 September 2007 1. The Prince William Sound 2. When The Heart Breaks Deep 3. Rothko Chapel 4. Stuck on the Moon 5. Simple Love 6. You Don't Love Anyone 7. Mighty Mississipp! 8. One Legged Man and the Three Legged Dog 9. Lone Rose 10. Double Murder Ballad Suicide From the acclaimed songwriting troubadour David Dondero comes Simple Love, the follow up to his critically lauded 2005 release, South of the South  . Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

David Dondero ‎– Simple Love. Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country. Style: Country Rock, Indie Rock. Simple Love ‎(LP, Album). Affairs Of The Heart. Simple Love ‎(CD, Album, Promo).

Simple Love ‎(LP, Album). Simple Love ‎(LP, Album + 7"). Team Love Records.

But big differences separate these two top-tier songwriters, and part of the fun of paying close attention to the ed Simple Love is figuring out how far apart they really are. Dondero, for one thing, has always been a wayfaring storyteller; here, true to form, he weaves narratives out of threads from American vistas that stifle him (Oakland, CA, in "Stuck on the Moon") or inspire him (the Mississippi River in "Mighty Mississip!").

Released August 24, 2007. Simple Love Tracklist. 1. The Prince William Sound Lyrics. 2. When The Heart Breaks Deep Lyrics.

Artists David Dondero Simple Love. This album has an average beat per minute of 124 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 98/180 BPM). See the BPM profile of this album. Tracklist - Simple Love.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Rock music Folk, World, & Country music. Released at: This album was released on the label Affairs Of The Heart (catalog number HUG001CD). This album was released in 2007 year. Format of the release is. CD, Album.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Prince William Sound David Dondero David Dondero 6:05
2 When the Heart Breaks Deep David Dondero David Dondero 3:45
3 Rothko Chapel David Dondero David Dondero 5:48
4 Stuck on the Moon David Dondero David Dondero 3:52
5 Simple Love David Dondero David Dondero 5:37
6 You Don't Love Anymore David Dondero David Dondero 3:21
7 Mighty Mississip! David Dondero David Dondero 2:20
8 One Legged Man and the Three Legged Dog David Dondero David Dondero 3:16
9 Lone Rose David Dondero David Dondero 4:33
10 Double Murder Ballad Suicide David Dondero David Dondero 10:22