Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors Johnny Cash - Mean as Hell!Johnny Cash - Mean as Hell! Milt Jackson - GoodbyeMilt Jackson - Goodbye Ward White - BobWard White - Bob
» » Dangerous - Dangerous
Dangerous - Dangerous album download

Dangerous - Dangerous album download

MP3 archive size:
1871 mb
FLAC archive size:
1264 mb
Other formats:

Dangerous is the eighth studio album by American singer Michael Jackson. It was released by Epic Records on November 26, 1991. The album was co-produced by Jackson, Bill Bottrell, Teddy Riley, and Bruce Swedien. Dangerous was Jackson's first album since Forever, Michael (1975) not produced by longtime collaborator Quincy Jones.

Лицензиар: "SME (от лица компании "Epic"); MijacCatalog, CMRRA, UMPI, Exploration Group (Music Publishing), ASCAP, ARESA, UBEM, Sony ATV Publishing, UMPG Publishing, Abramus Digital, BMG Rights Management, SOLAR Music Rights Management, Warner Chappell" и другие авторские общества (19). Лицензиар: "SME (от лица компании "Epic"); CMRRA, MijacCatalog, BMG Rights Management, EMI Music Publishing, ARESA, Abramus Digital, SOLAR Music Rights Management, Sony ATV Publishing, UMPG Publishing, Warner Chappell, UMPI" и другие авторские общества (14).

Tracks from Michael Jackson's 1991 album, Dangerous. c) sony music entertainment (C) mjj productions, inc. (C) epic records. Tracks from Michael Jackson's 1991 album, Dangerous.

Dangerous is the third studio album (fourth overall) by Puerto Rican reggaeton and pop artist Yandel, of the duo Wisin & Yandel, released worldwide on November 6, 2015 through Sony Music Latin. Contrary of his previous studio album, De Líder A Leyenda, Dangerous focuses mainly on reggaeton music, with some synthpop and electropop exceptions.

Dangerous is the eighth studio album by American recording artist Michael Jackson, released November 26, 1991 on Epic Records. It became his second to debut at number 1 on the Billboard 200 albums chart, where it spent the next four consecutive weeks. The album has sold over 32 million copies worldwide making it one of the best selling albums of all time

Dangerous is the last time that Michael Jackson was Michael Jackson. In an interview given shortly after the release of Dangerous, Jackson said that his goal was to do an album that was like Tchaikovsky’s ‘Nutcracker Suite. In a thousand years from now, people would still be listening to i. .Something that would live forever.

Here you can find lyrics and information on Michael Jackson - Dangerous (Album). jako ze głównie słucham rocka

Dangerous (Michael Jackson album). Dangerous is the eighth studio album by American recording artist Michael Jackson, released on November 26, 1991 by Epic Records.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Gimme What I Got Dangerous 2:36
2 Lonely Dangerous 4:23
3 I Believe Dangerous 3:00
4 America Rocks (9/11/01) Dangerous 5:00
5 Long Stretch of Road Dangerous 3:49
6 Not Your Kind Dangerous 3:25
7 Second Chance Dangerous 4:16
8 Life Goes On Dangerous 3:21
9 Love Had a Price Dangerous 3:43
10 Julie Dangerous 4:54
11 Left Behind Dangerous 3:07
12 I Believe (Version 2) Dangerous 2:58