Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Linda Davis - I'm Yours
Linda Davis - I'm Yours album download

Linda Davis - I'm Yours album download

Linda Davis
I'm Yours
Contemporary Country,Country-Pop
Recording location:
Emerald Studios
MP3 archive size:
1379 mb
FLAC archive size:
1258 mb
Other formats:

I'm Yours is the fifth album by country music artist Linda Davis. Her only album for DreamWorks Records, it was released in 1998. The album comprises five new songs and nine previously released songs. Of its new recordings, the title track and "From the Inside Out" were all released as singles, charting on the Billboard country charts between 1998 and early 1999.

My hopes are up My guard is down I'm in a place I'd never dream Mmm I've heard it happens everyday Well, it's my turn dare I say Whoa, look at me. I've never been so taken in This is a fight I cannot win I'm yours Take me as I am And I never thought I'd get caught up In a feeling My heart can't ingore This is what I've been waiting for Baby, I'm yours.

Features Song Lyrics for Linda Davis's I'm Yours album. 4. What Do I Know Lyrics. 5. Love Story in The Making Lyrics. Linda Davis Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Linda Davis Lyrics.

LINDA DAVIS - I'm Yours Album. You can get here I'm Yours Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Linda Davis In A Different Light. Linda Davis Some Things Are Meant To Be. Linda Davis Shoot for the Moon. Linda Davis Linda Davis. Linda Davis I Have Arrived.

Many country fans first took notice of singer Linda Davis when she did the hit song "Does He Love You" as a duet with well-known music star Reba McEntire. That little tune became a number-one single and earned Davis a Grammy Award for Best County Vocal Collaboration in 1994. Even before then she had been touring and performing with McEntire. Four years after that huge hit single, Davis is on her own with a new label, DreamCatcher Records, where she completed a solo offering titled I'm Yours. This album holds 14 tracks, all worth a listen.

I'm Yours (album) – Im Yours is the fifth album by country music artist Linda Davis. Her only album for DreamWorks Records, it was released in 1998, the album comprises seven new songs and seven previously released songs. Of its new recordings, I Wanna Remember This, the title track, seven of the albums songs are the original recordings of songs from Daviss older albums. Chronologically, these songs are Three Way Tie, Company Time, Love Didnt Do It, and In Pictures, Some Things Are Meant to Be, A Love Story in the Making, and What Do I Know

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 I'm Yours Bishop Phillip Coleman / Carolyn Dawn Johnson Linda Davis 3:28
2 From the Inside Out Marc Beeson / Angela Kaset Linda Davis 3:15
3 Love Story in the Making Al Anderson / Craig Wiseman Linda Davis 3:40
4 After a Kiss Carolyn Dawn Johnson / Steven Dale Jones Linda Davis 3:20
5 Company Time Mac McAnally Linda Davis 3:20
6 I Wanna Remember This Jennifer Kimball / Annie Roboff Linda Davis 3:43
7 Three Way Tie Mary Beth Anderson / Lisa Silver Linda Davis 3:23
8 I Took the Torch Out of His Old Flame Leslie Satcher Linda Davis 3:06
9 Love Didn't Do It Steven Dale Jones / Bobby Tomberlin Linda Davis 2:43
10 Through the Cracks Steven Dale Jones / Lee Thomas Miller Linda Davis 3:44
11 In Pictures Bobby Boyd / Joe Doyle Linda Davis 3:07
12 What Do I Know Cathy Majeski / Sunny Russ / Stephony Smith Linda Davis 3:27
13 Some Things Are Meant to Be Michael Garvin / Gordon Payne Linda Davis 3:20
14 Make It Through Skip Ewing / Tim Mensy Linda Davis feat: Randy Travis 3:55