Soroca & Allocca - Songwriters, Vol. 1Soroca & Allocca - Songwriters, Vol. 1 The Silent Ones - The Magical PartyThe Silent Ones - The Magical Party Astrid Harzbecker - Ihre Grössten HitsAstrid Harzbecker - Ihre Grössten Hits Marco Carola - Walking DogMarco Carola - Walking Dog Karaoke - Karaoke LoveKaraoke - Karaoke Love Count Basie - Best of Count Basie (1937-39)Count Basie - Best of Count Basie (1937-39) Hepcat - No WorriesHepcat - No Worries Smugglaz - PML [Panghawakan Mo Lang]Smugglaz - PML [Panghawakan Mo Lang]
» » Motörhead - Take No Prisoners
Motörhead - Take No Prisoners album download

Motörhead - Take No Prisoners album download

Take No Prisoners
British Metal,Hard Rock,Heavy Metal,New Wave of British Heavy Metal,Speed/Thrash Metal
MP3 archive size:
1985 mb
FLAC archive size:
1435 mb
Other formats:

Motörhead Take No Prisoners. Modified by: EpicDismemberment. Added on: N/A. Last modified on: 2017-05-21 12:58:00.

Album Name Take No Prisoners. Released date 20 October 1997. Labels Snapper Music Recall 2cd. Music StyleHard Rock. Members owning this album10. 6. Dead Men Tell No Tales. 7. Please Don't Touch.

Listen to online Motörhead - Take No Prisoners, or download mp3 tracks: Overkill, Stay Clean, No Class, Bomber, All The Aces, Dead Men Tell No Tales, Please Don't Touch, Ace Of Spades, Iron Fist, Don't Need Religion, Another Perfect Day, I Got Mine, Shine, Killed By Death, Deaf Forever, Orgasmatron, Rock N Roll, Eat The Rich, Dirty Love, We Are The Road Crew, Fast & Loose, Shoot You In The Back, Bastard, Stone Dead Forever, Love Me Like A Reptile, Louie Louie, Jailbait, Tear Ya Down, Sharpshooter, I'm Your Witchdoctor (Live), Motorhead (Live), Leaving Here (Live), Train Kept. All the tracks from album Take No Prisoners of Motörhead. Motörhead - Take No Prisoners photo images watch

Album Name Take No Prisoners.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Motörhead - Take No Prisoners. Photo of Motörhead - Take No Prisoners. More albums of Motörhead: Spotlight. This album was released on the label Recall 2cd (catalog number SMD CD 127). This album was released in 1997 year.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Overkill Motörhead 5:13
2 Stay Clean Motörhead 2:42
3 No Class Motörhead 2:41
4 Bomber Motörhead 3:43
5 All the Aces Motörhead 3:26
6 Dead Men Tell No Tales Motörhead 3:07
7 Please Don't Touch (As Headgirl) Motörhead 2:50
8 Ace of Spades "Fast" Eddie Clarke / Lemmy Kilmister / Phil "Philthy Animal" Taylor Motörhead 2:48
9 Iron Fist Motörhead 2:54
10 Don't Need Religion Motörhead 2:41
11 Another Perfect Day Motörhead 5:29
12 I Got Mine Motörhead 5:24
13 Shine Motörhead 3:12
14 Killed by Death Motörhead 4:40
15 Deaf Forever Motörhead 4:26
16 Orgasmatron Motörhead 5:24
17 Rock N Roll Motörhead 3:49
18 Eat the Rich Michael Burston / Phil Campbell / Lemmy Kilmister / Phil "Philthy Animal" Taylor Motörhead 4:35

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Dirty Love Motörhead 3:51
2 We Are the Road Crew Motörhead 2:42
3 Fast & Loose Motörhead 3:05
4 Shoot You in the Back "Fast" Eddie Clarke / Lemmy Kilmister / Phil "Philthy Animal" Taylor Motörhead 3:11
5 Bastard Motörhead 3:03
6 Stone Dead Forever "Fast" Eddie Clarke / Lemmy Kilmister / Phil "Philthy Animal" Taylor Motörhead 4:34
7 Love Me Like a Reptile Motörhead 3:30
8 Louie Louie Motörhead 2:45
9 Jailbait Motörhead 3:32
10 Tear Ya Down "Fast" Eddie Clarke / Lemmy Kilmister / Phil "Philthy Animal" Taylor Motörhead 2:40
11 Sharpshooter Motörhead 3:18
12 I'm Your Witchdoctor Motörhead 3:10
13 Motorhead Motörhead 3:13
14 Leaving Here Motörhead 2:34
15 Train Kept on a Rolling Motörhead 2:53
16 On Parole Motörhead 5:55
17 City Kids Motörhead 3:26
18 White Line Fever Motörhead 2:42