Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Jan-Olof Strandberg - Strandberg Project
Jan-Olof Strandberg - Strandberg Project album download

Jan-Olof Strandberg - Strandberg Project album download

Jan-Olof Strandberg
Strandberg Project
MP3 archive size:
1656 mb
FLAC archive size:
1177 mb
Other formats:

Profile: Finnish bassist, born in 1956 and has played in groups & bands: Rauli Badding Somerjoki (1975). Strandberg Project: o Jukka Gustavson o Sami Virtanen o Jan-Olof Strandberg o Jartsa Karvonen with guest artists like Paul Jackson, Armand Sabal-Lecco, Raul Vaigla, James LoMenzo, Michael Manring, Mel Gaynor, Tomuyaki Abe, Verneri Pohjola & Dominique Di Piazza. The Fusion Project (2006): a group led by drummer Mel Gaynor. Tommi Varjola Trio: o Tommi Varjola (guitar o Jan-Olof Strandberg bass o Markus Ketola (drums). Highway featuring Timo Turpeinen, Timo Turpeinen & RootFood: The group is a Country/Rock band

In 1995, Jan-Olof released his first solo album At The Music Box. It was followed up by 1997's Great Moments, 2000's Illustrations, and 2003's The Electric City. which usually turned out quite different than the original ideas. The first album under the Strandberg Project monicker was 2005's Strandberg Project feat.

Thanks to snobb for the addition and js for the updates. No release results found : showing artist results instead. Made in Finland CD+DVD CD Baby 2016. Made in Finland by Strandberg Project Import.

Jan-Olof Strandberg uses his solo project, aptly entitled The Strandberg Project, to bring together musicians from all over the world to create incredible musical experiences. He also regularly invites guests bassists to join his band for tours, including Michael Manring, Armand Sabal-Lecco, Paul Jackson, and more. Paul Jackson joined bassist Jan-Olof Strandberg for his album The Strandberg Project back in 2005, and this recently posted video shows the duo jamming it out again on the tune The Groove.

Latest news from Bassist Jan-Olof Strandber. rogressive Construction by Strandberg Project. The group Strandberg Project was founded in 1995 quite soon after the release of the first album At The Music Box. Progressive Construction is the group’s ninth release. The original idea with Strandberg Project has been to invite musicians and friends from all over the world to perform and record with the band and to create new music together

Dominique Di Piazza will join Strandberg Project for a few concerts in September 2015! August 5, 2015 by Jan Olof Strandberg. Jan-Olof Strandberg & Armand Sabal-Lecco: Live In Finland! March 16, 2015 by Jan Olof Strandberg. Live in Finland This live album is a collaboration between two big-league bass players;Armand Sabal-Lecco and Jan-Olof Strandberg. With this music we wanted to create a mix between Armand Sabal-Leccos rich musical background that is everything from traditional African music to American funk, reggae.

Formed in 2006,some members from the groups Mist Season and Progression have participated in the Paidarion-project. Although Paidarion's music is related to Mist Season, it relies more on rock and ballads with progressive themes. Haurus Silta, has been mixed by the Finnish Prog Legend, Tommi Liuhala (who ever since the 70's has worked with for ex. Wigwam, Kalevala and Haikara).

Слушайте Strandberg Project и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации. Michael Manring & Matias Kupiainen) - Strandberg Project feat. Michael Manring, Matias Kupiainen. Traveller's Tales (feat. Michael Manring) - Strandberg Project feat. Past and Present - Strandberg Project.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Pauls Chart Part I Jan-Olof Strandberg 0:18
2 The Meeting Jan-Olof Strandberg 1:38
3 Pauls Chart Part II Jan-Olof Strandberg 0:32
4 Midnight Seeks a Lonely Heart Jan-Olof Strandberg 5:26
5 Pauls Chart Part III Jan-Olof Strandberg 0:52
6 Sex Machine Jan-Olof Strandberg 4:57
7 Pauls Chart Part IV Jan-Olof Strandberg 0:21
8 I Feel Good Jan-Olof Strandberg 3:19
9 Pauls Chart Part V Jan-Olof Strandberg 1:02
10 Just Us Jan-Olof Strandberg 3:00
11 Pauls Chart Part VI Jan-Olof Strandberg 0:15
12 Progressive Jan-Olof Strandberg 4:01
13 Pauls Chart Part VII Jan-Olof Strandberg 0:22
14 Inside Moves Jan-Olof Strandberg 3:54
15 Pauls Chart Part VIII Jan-Olof Strandberg 0:46
16 Octavio Jan-Olof Strandberg 3:59