Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Lovesong - The Early Years
Lovesong - The Early Years album download

Lovesong - The Early Years album download

The Early Years
MP3 archive size:
1974 mb
FLAC archive size:
1737 mb
Other formats:

The hit came four years after Toto first reached the top 10 with their 1978 hit "Hold the Line. It spent five weeks at on the . Lovesong" has been covered by a wide range of artists. His breakthrough album was the bestselling album of the year for 1976 and ranked in 1977.

Lovesong" (sometimes listed as "Love Song") is a song originally recorded by the English alternative rock band The Cure, released as the third single from their eighth studio album Disintegration in 1989. The song saw considerable success in the United States, where it was a number two hit (reaching that position during the week of October 21, 1989, behind Janet Jackson's "Miss You Much") and the band's only top ten entry on the Billboard Hot 100; in the United Kingdom, the single charted at number 18.

The Early Years is an unofficial album written by Tyler Joseph around 2007 when he was still in high school. It has many songs in common with another leaked album No Phun Intended. The only previously unknown songs on the work are track 3 Going Down and the untitled instrumental track, Track 7. The Early Years Q&A.

Like its predecessor, The Early Years, Vol. 2 consists of demos recorded by Tom Waits in 1971, two years before he released his debut album, Closing Time. Hope I Don't Fall in Love With You," "Ol' 55," "Grapefruit Moon," and "Old Shoes" later turned up on that album, while "Shiver Me Timbers," "Diamonds on My Windshield," and "Please Call Me Baby" appeared on Waits' second album, The Heart of Saturday Night, in 1974

The Early Years are an experimental rock band hailing from London, UK consisting of members David Malkinson (Vox/Guitars), Roger Mackin (Guitars), Brendan Kersey (Bass) and Phil Raines (Drums).

The Early Years is a compilation album by Whitesnake, released in 2004. The album's track listing was compiled by David Coverdale, spanning 1978's Trouble to 1984's Slide It In. Track listing. Walking in the Shadow of the Blues" - 4:19. Sweet Talker" - 3:35. Would I Lie to You" - 4:27.

The Early Years (Remastered) by Acid King, released 30 March 2010 1. Lead Paint 2. Blasting Cap 3. Drop 4. Midway 5. Evil Satan 6. If I Burn 7. One Ninety-six 8. Vertigate 9. Tank 10. Dry Run 11. Fruit Cup 12. Queen of Sickness 13. Reload 1. This collection which brings together their self titled 1994 10" EP and their 1995 debut album, "Zoroaster" gives us the chance to revisit those early days and see how the band has developed with the passage of time

Album: The Early Years Vo. and 2. Released: 2014. Format: MP3 320Kbps, FLAC.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 A Love Song Lovesong 2:07
2 Changes Lovesong 1:59
3 Welcome Back Lovesong 4:02
4 Two Hands Lovesong 3:11
5 Maranatha Lovesong 2:00
6 No, No You're Not Afraid Lovesong 2:52
7 Sunday Afternoon Lovesong 2:06
8 Since I Opened Up the Door Lovesong 3:38
9 Jesus Puts the Sing in Our Hearts Lovesong 3:03
10 I Think About What Jesus Said Lovesong 4:51
11 Calling You Lovesong 2:18
12 Singing Our Praises to Jesus Lovesong 3:13
13 Brand New Lover Lovesong 3:25
14 Feel the Love Lovesong 4:55
15 Changes Lovesong 1:39
16 Take No Chances Lovesong 5:40
17 Changes Lovesong 1:43
18 Feel the Love Lovesong 4:58
19 Since I Opened the Door Lovesong 3:25