Soroca & Allocca - Songwriters, Vol. 1Soroca & Allocca - Songwriters, Vol. 1 The Silent Ones - The Magical PartyThe Silent Ones - The Magical Party Astrid Harzbecker - Ihre Grössten HitsAstrid Harzbecker - Ihre Grössten Hits Marco Carola - Walking DogMarco Carola - Walking Dog Karaoke - Karaoke LoveKaraoke - Karaoke Love Count Basie - Best of Count Basie (1937-39)Count Basie - Best of Count Basie (1937-39) Hepcat - No WorriesHepcat - No Worries Smugglaz - PML [Panghawakan Mo Lang]Smugglaz - PML [Panghawakan Mo Lang]
» » Owen Tirre - Ranchero
Owen Tirre - Ranchero album download

Owen Tirre - Ranchero album download

Owen Tirre
MP3 archive size:
1222 mb
FLAC archive size:
1127 mb
Other formats:

Owen Tirre songs download, free online mp3 listen. Reach For The Sky. album: Ranchero. No One That Love Would Be Easy. I'm okay, But my Guitar is Crying. A Little Fun. Love Is. Streamlined Dreamline. I'll be Licking you at Christmas. Working Man. album: Ranchero

Owen Tirre My Guitar Is Drunk.

Owen Tirre - Dead,Dead,Dead 04:11. Owen Tirre - Working Man 05:25. Owen Tirre - Streamlined Dreamline 03:52. Owen Tirre - I'm okay, But my Guitar is Crying 03:56. Owen Tirre - Film at Eleven 05:33. Owen Tirre - Smiles 02:32. Owen Tirre - I'll be Licking you at Christmas 03:40. Owen Tirre - A Little Fun 04:49. Owen Tirre - Reach For The Sky 02:36. Owen Tirre - No One That Love Would Be Easy 03:05. Owen Tirre - I Crave your Love 05:07. Owen Tirre - Plastic Jesus 04:45. Owen Tirre - Love Is 05:22. La Gran Coleccion Del 60 Aniversario CBS - Javier Solis - Javier Solis.

Owen is the eponymous full-length debut album by the band Owen. It was released on September 18, 2001. The Japanese bonus track "Heads Will Ache" is a different recording of the song that would eventually become "Everyone Feels Like You" from the album No Good for No One Now. This version contains only a portion of the lyrics and the tempo is much slower. Track 4 – "Accidentally" is a longer instrumental version of track 7 – "Dead Men Don't Lie".

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Streamlined Dreamline Owen Tirre 3:52
2 A Little Fun Owen Tirre 4:49
3 I Crave Your Love Owen Tirre 5:07
4 Film at Eleven Owen Tirre 5:33
5 Plastic Jesus Owen Tirre 4:45
6 Dead, Dead, Dead Owen Tirre 4:11
7 Smiles Owen Tirre 2:32
8 Working Man Owen Tirre 5:25
9 I'm Okay, But My Guitar Is Crying Owen Tirre 3:56
10 No One That Love Would Be Easy Owen Tirre 3:05
11 Love Is Owen Tirre 5:22
12 Reach for the Sky Owen Tirre 2:36
13 I'll Be Licking You at Christmas Owen Tirre 3:39