Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Willie Dixon - Catalyst
Willie Dixon - Catalyst album download

Willie Dixon - Catalyst album download

Willie Dixon
Acoustic Chicago Blues,Electric Chicago Blues,Regional Blues
MP3 archive size:
1344 mb
FLAC archive size:
1747 mb
Other formats:

Primary Artists Savoy Brown & Willie Dixon. Writers Willie Dixon. More Willie Dixon albums. I Think I Got The Blues.

Willie Dixon-Catalyst. 1973 01. Bring It On Home. Willie Dixon-Catalyst. 1973 07. When I Make Love. 1973 05. Wang Dang Doodle. 1973 02. I Don't Trust Nobody. 1973 08. 1973 04. Hoo Doo Doctor. 1973 10. I Just Want To Make Love To You. (play).

By: Willie Dixon (1973, Jazz). More albums from Willie Dixon: Crying The Blues by Willie Dixon. Pete Seeger At The Village Gate by Willie Dixon. What Happened To My Blues by Willie Dixon. Aux Trois Mailletz by Willie Dixon. View all albums . Catalyst. By: Willie Dixon (1973, Jazz).

Features Song Lyrics for Willie Dixon's Catalyst album. Willie Dixon - Catalyst Album Lyrics. Willie Dixon Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Willie Dixon - Catalyst. Photo of Willie Dixon - Catalyst. More albums of Willie Dixon: Songs Of Memphis Slim & Willie Dixon. Blues Jam In Chicago - Volume Two. Genre is Blues. This album was released on the label Ovation Records (catalog number OVQD/1433). This album was released in 1973 year.

This album has an average beat per minute of 130 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 72/180 BPM). See the BPM profile of this album. Tracklist - Catalyst. Here is the BPM profile of Catalyst. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Willie Dixon.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Bring It on Home Willie Dixon
2 Don’t Trust Nobody Willie Dixon
3 God’s Gift to Man Willie Dixon
4 Hoo Doo Doctor Willie Dixon
5 My Babe Willie Dixon
6 Wang Dang Doodle Willie Dixon
7 When I Make Love Willie Dixon
8 I Think I Got the Blues Willie Dixon
9 But It Sure Is Fun Willie Dixon
10 I Just Want to Make Love to You Willie Dixon
  • Tracklist1 Bring It On Home 2 I Don't Trust Nobody 3 God's Gift To Man 4 Hoo Doo Doctor 5 Wang Dang Doodle 6 My Babe 7 When I Make Love 8 I Think I Got The Blues 9 But It Sure Is Fun 10 I Just Want To Make Love To You Great songs from the man who sued Led Zep for plagiarism in their use of 'Bring It On Home' (they settled out of court). The quad mix is a delight too.