Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Damone - Roll the Dice
Damone - Roll the Dice album download

Damone - Roll the Dice album download

Roll the Dice
MP3 archive size:
1889 mb
FLAC archive size:
1951 mb
Other formats:

Album Name Roll the dice. Released date 12 December 2008. Labels Self-Released. Members owning this album1.

Roll the Dice Tracklist. 1. Roll the Dice Lyrics. 2. Serial Killer Lyrics. 6. The Most of It Lyrics.

This album has an average beat per minute of 135 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 84/186 BPM). See the BPM profile of this album. Tracklist - Roll the Dice.

Redirected from Roll the Dice (album)). Damone was an American rock band with distinct elements from power pop in their sound. The band originated in Waltham, a city located just west of Boston, Massachusetts, and consisted of Noelle (vocals/guitar), Mike Woods (guitar), Vazquez (bass guitar) and Dustin Hengst (drums). The band was formed by Dave Pino, guitarist for the rock band Waltham and then-teenage singer/guitarist Noelle LeBlanc who later formed The Organ Beats.

Features Song Lyrics for Damone's Roll the Dice album. Damone - Roll the Dice Album Lyrics.

Damone released their first album, From The Attic, on RCA in 2003. Original lead guitarist Dave Pino left the band some time in 2004, being replaced by Mike Woods from Boston. Pino is now a member of Powerman 5000. Roll the Dice" was written by Harley and guitarist Jo Partridge, who was in Harley's band Cockney Rebel from 1976-1977. It was produced by Michael J. Jackson, although the rest of the Hobo with a Grin album was produced by Harley, with Jackson providing additional production. The single, like the album, was a commercial failure, where it failed to make an appearance on the UK top 100 chart. It was released one week before the album. The song, like the album, was recorded and released following Harley's return from living in America for the past year.

Album · 2008 · 12 Songs. See All. From the Attic. Dancing With Myself (From the Motion Picture Mean Girls) - Single. The Donnas Halestorm. To Weather the Storm EP.

You can get here Roll The Dice Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Damone Out Here All Night. Damone From the Attic. Damone Out Here All Night EP. Damone Other Songs A - V.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Roll the Dice feat: Damone 4:08
2 Serial Killer feat: Damone 3:14
3 Bored to Death feat: Damone 4:30
4 Dressed Up Like a Millionaire feat: Damone 3:31
5 Obvious Things feat: Damone 2:41
6 The Most of It feat: Damone 3:46
7 Talk of the Town feat: Damone 4:16
8 Don't Miss It feat: Damone 3:42
9 Better Than You Let On feat: Damone 2:58
10 You Could Be Mine feat: Damone 5:45
11 Conquer Me feat: Damone 3:26
12 When It Ends feat: Damone 4:17