Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Ofra Haza - Homeland Songs A+B
Ofra Haza - Homeland Songs A+B album download

Ofra Haza - Homeland Songs A+B album download

Ofra Haza
Homeland Songs A+B
MP3 archive size:
1782 mb
FLAC archive size:
1659 mb
Other formats:

You may submit artist- and album-related corrections to the TiVo data team by following the steps on this page. For other feedback please visit our GetSatisfaction page. Please note that we cannot respond to address or phone information requests for any person identified in our database, nor can we forward fan mail.

Homeland Songs A+B. 2005. Hed Arzi.

Listen to Homeland Songs A+B now. Listen to Homeland Songs A+B in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Shaday is an album by Israeli singer Ofra Haza, released in 1988. Shaday was released after the international chart success of the single "Im Nin'alu (English Mix)"

Homeland Songs A+B. by Ofra Haza. Released: June 21, 2005.

Ofra Haza (Hebrew: עפרה חזה) was a highly successful Israeli pop icon whose rags-to-riches career started in 1983 when she came second in the Eurovision Song Contest. She released 16 gold and platinum albums. She was born 19 November 1957 in Tel Aviv, Israel and died 23 February 2000 in Ramat Gan, Israel of an AIDS related illness. A beautiful woman, beautiful voice but ending life in sad circumstances (reportedly dying of AIDS) - the one eternally carved into 80s generation with 'Im Nin Alu' - ethno-pop hit which stormed the charts around the globe and back. However, Andrew Edtrich was no fool when choosing her - no other female pop-vocalist could have sang it better than Haza did.

Forever Ofra Haza – Her Greatest Songs Remixed is a 2008 greatest hits album of recordings by Israeli singer Ofra Haza, released on the Edel Records label.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Zemer Nooge Ofra Haza 3:23
2 Yesh Li Gan Ofra Haza 2:18
3 Na'ara Oshma Kineret Ofra Haza 3:40
4 Behar Ha'gilboa Ofra Haza 2:54
5 Ma Omrot Einayich Ofra Haza 3:46
6 Na'ama Ofra Haza 2:36
7 Etz Harimon Ofra Haza 2:44
8 Hatzrif Hakatan Ofra Haza 2:57
9 Machrozet Shirey Ro'eem Ofra Haza 4:48
10 Al Na Tomar Li Shalom Ofra Haza 3:30
11 Hen Efshar Ofra Haza 3:00
12 Shney Shoshanim Ofra Haza 3:53
13 Bekerem Teyman Ofra Haza 3:20
14 Shedemati Ofra Haza 3:47
15 Shivat Haminim Ofra Haza 3:30
16 Hana'aim Hasapanim Ofra Haza 3:57
17 Eshkolit Ofra Haza 3:05
18 Irisim Ofra Haza 3:00
19 Daber Elay Bifrachim Ofra Haza 4:00
20 Machrozet Shirey Kfar Ofra Haza 5:15
21 Yad Anoga Ofra Haza 5:28