Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Ange - Fou!
Ange - Fou! album download

Ange - Fou! album download

Prog-Rock,French Pop
MP3 archive size:
1281 mb
FLAC archive size:
1714 mb
Other formats:

Fou is a concept album by the French progressive rock band Ange. It was released in 1984. Side One: "Les Yeux D'un Fou" (Christian Decamps, Francis Decamps) – 03:55. (Je N'suis) Là Pour Personne" (Christian Decamps, Francis Decamps) – 04:10. Piège À Cœur" (Christian Decamps, Francis Decamps) – 03:59. Harmonie" (Christian Decamps, Francis Decamps) – 03:44. (Hé !) Cobaye" (Christian Decamps, Francis Decamps) – 03:33.

Artists Ange Fou ! Fou ! Ange. This album has an average beat per minute of BPM (slowest/fastest tempos:, BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Ange.

Ange - Fou. Artist: Ange. Album: Les 50 Plus Belles Chansons, Best Of. Release year: 2011. Les 50 Plus Belles Chansons: Best 2 songs. Ange - Crever D'Amour (Prelude) 02:41. Album: Les 50 Plus Belles Chansons. Ange - Saga Memo, 1994 05:09. Ange - Ego Et Deus Emile Jacotey, 1975 04:05.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet.

Bitrate (quality): 192256320. mp3. 1. Les Yeux D'Un Fou. 4:09.

Fou ! is a music studio album recording by ANGE (Symphonic Prog/Progressive Rock) released in 1984 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. Les Yeux D'Un Fou (3:55) 2. (Je N'Suis) La Pour Personne (4:10) 3. Pi�ge A Coeur (3:59) 4. Harmonie (3:44) 5. (H� !) Cobaye (3:33) 6. Les Fous Demandent Un Roi (5:57) 7. Guignols (3:28) 8. Guignols (La Chasse) (2:07) 9. Fou (4:12) 10.

Ange was no exception and most of their '80s production is very weak, but Fou! came as a surprise. The first half is very typical mid-'80s French pop/rock (implying badly aging production values) with singer Christian Decamps trading his '70s trademark theatrical phrasing for a more style-of-the-day performance.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Les Yeux d'un Fou Francis Decamps / Christian Décamps Ange 3:55
2 (Je N'Suis) Là Pour Personne Francis Decamps / Christian Décamps Ange 4:10
3 Piège à Coeur Francis Decamps / Christian Décamps Ange 3:59
4 Harmonie Francis Decamps / Christian Décamps Ange 3:44
5 (Hé!) Cobaye Francis Decamps / Christian Décamps Ange 3:33
6 Fou: Les Fous Demandent un Roi Christian Décamps Ange 5:27
7 Fou: Guignols Francis Decamps / Christian Décamps Ange 2:07
8 Fou: Guignols (La Chasse) Francis Decamps / Christian Décamps Ange 2:07
9 Fou: Fou Francis Decamps / Christian Décamps Ange 4:12
10 Crever d'Amour (Prélude) Francis Decamps / Christian Décamps Ange 2:40
11 Crever d'Amour (Coït Terminal) Christian Décamps Ange 4:20