Soroca & Allocca - Songwriters, Vol. 1Soroca & Allocca - Songwriters, Vol. 1 The Silent Ones - The Magical PartyThe Silent Ones - The Magical Party Astrid Harzbecker - Ihre Grössten HitsAstrid Harzbecker - Ihre Grössten Hits Marco Carola - Walking DogMarco Carola - Walking Dog Karaoke - Karaoke LoveKaraoke - Karaoke Love Count Basie - Best of Count Basie (1937-39)Count Basie - Best of Count Basie (1937-39) Hepcat - No WorriesHepcat - No Worries Smugglaz - PML [Panghawakan Mo Lang]Smugglaz - PML [Panghawakan Mo Lang]
» » Mill Nuts - Nuts
Mill Nuts - Nuts album download

Mill Nuts - Nuts album download

Mill Nuts
Japanese Traditions
MP3 archive size:
1720 mb
FLAC archive size:
1471 mb
Other formats:

Nuts & Milk (ナッツ&ミルク Nattsu to Miruku) is a platform-style puzzle game developed and published by Japanese software developer Hudson Soft in 1983. The game was released initially on the FM-7, MSX, NEC PC-8801, NEC PC-6001, and later to the Famicom in Japan. It was the first third-party video game to be released on a Nintendo console

Mojim Lyrics > Japanese & Korean singers > mill nuts. mill nuts【 Total collection of 1 albums 13 lyrics 】. Sorted by > Sorted by album (Time) Sorted by song name (Characters) Sorted by other. Album name Release Date Song. nuts 2004-01 . LY High! . hink so (Provided) . GS (Provided) . here is the straw (Provided) . ake Girl (Provided) . range (Provided) . aded (Provided) . he place of point (Provided) . UM (Provided) 1. ove (Provided) 1. ill nuts goes on (Provided) 1. n the sky (Provided) 1. ou'll never walk alone (Provided).

Release date: Jul 28th, 1984. Console: Nintendo NES (NSF).

1st album from Mill Nuts consisting of former guitarist of Going Steady, TxKxO (Takeo), and drummer of Snail Ramp, Ishimaru. Featuring Dynamite, vocalist of Duck Missile. Music Japanese Pop Visual Kei Rock &Pop Dance & Soul World Enka Sound Tracks Jazz Classical. Speciality Formats SHM-CD Blu-Spec CD SACD Xrcd Hqcd (HiQuality CD) Blu-Ray Disc. TV + Movies Japanese Movies Science Fiction International Movies Sports Movies TV Anime Blu-Ray Disc. Magazines J-POP Visual Rock Idol Anime. Visual Rock Artist List.

ly High! . hink so . GS . here is the straw . ake Girl . range . ADED . he place of point . UM 1. OVE 1. ill nuts goes on 1. n the sky 1. ou’ll never walk alone.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Fly High! Mill Nuts
2 Think So Mill Nuts
3 MGS Mill Nuts
4 There Is the Straw Mill Nuts
5 Take Girl Mill Nuts
6 Orange Mill Nuts
7 Jaded Mill Nuts
8 Place of Point Mill Nuts
9 Yum Mill Nuts
10 Love Mill Nuts
11 Mill Nuts Goes On Mill Nuts
12 In the Sky Mill Nuts
13 You'll Never Walk Alone Mill Nuts