Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Daybreak Ends - A Second Chance to Fail
Daybreak Ends - A Second Chance to Fail album download

Daybreak Ends - A Second Chance to Fail album download

Daybreak Ends
A Second Chance to Fail
MP3 archive size:
1861 mb
FLAC archive size:
1410 mb
Other formats:

A Second Chance Lyrics. Girl, if I had a second chance Won't make the same mistake again I've got to make you understand With a second chance I would never leave you. I know you've heard this all before And I can tell that you're not sure Just by the way you look at me With uncertainty I can see it in your eyes, yeah. I see the world so differently This loneliness is not for me I've learned that true love never ends Take me back again And I'll leave your side, oh, baby, baby

My eyes are open wide By the way I made it through the day I watched the world outside By the way I'm leaving out today. I just saw Halley's comet She waved Said, "Why you always running in place?" Even the man in the moon disappeared Somewhere in the stratosphere. Tell my mother Tell my father I've done the best I can To make them realize This is my life I hope they understand I'm not angry, I'm just saying Sometimes goodbye is a second chance  . Second Chance" lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only.

Second Chance is the fifth studio album by American R&B singer and songwriter El DeBarge. It was released on November 30, 2010, by Geffen Records and Interscope Records. It is his first studio album in 16 years and the follow-up to Heart, Mind and Soul (1994). Production for the album took place at various recording studios and was handled by DeBarge and several other record producers, including Ron Fair, Mike City, Michael Angelo, and Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis.

Electric Guitar – Martin Smith (8) (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A5, B1, B3), Terry (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B4). Engineer – Peter Kelsey. Engineer – Geoff Leach, Nick Bradford, Steve W. Taylor. Engineer – Nick Bradford. Guitar – Martin Smith (8). Illustration – Moore Morris. Lead Guitar – Terry (tracks: A2 to A3, A5, B1 to B2, B4).

Read or print original Second Chance lyrics 2019 updated! Since you been gone, I feel my life slipping away, I look to the sky, An. When love makes this sound babe A heart needs a second chance Don't put me down babe Can't you see I love you Since you been gone I've been in a trance This heart needs a second chance Don't say it's over I just can't say goodbye. So this is love Standing in the pouring rain I fooled on you But she never meant a thing And I know I ain't got no right To ask you to sympathize But why can't you think it over Why can't you forget the past.

Original lyrics of Second Chance song by Shinedown. Explore 34 meanings and explanations or write yours. Find more of Shinedown lyrics. Its that time of life where you need a sounding board and loved ones fail you. That's how I felt about this song. So he wants to disappear "like the man in the moon even does" and get a second chance to do things his way. He says "Tell my mother, tell my father" because he just wants to leave the past in the past, and even those listening to him will be forgotten which is why they need to "listen close, it's only for today.

A Second Chance is a Thriller, Drama film and 2014 Euro film, directed by Susanne Bier. Police detectives Andreas and Simon are called to a domestic dispute between a junkie couple. IMDb . 102 min. When Andreas finds the couple's infant son, crying in a closet, he slowly loses his grip on justice, and Simon has to restore his balance between right and wrong. Genre: Thriller, Drama.

I know how it ends From all of the scenes you told I know how it ends A tale of a life you stole I know how it ends I swear it will break you down I know how it ends I promise you’ll surely drown. These are the days you wish you could redo Carry the weight of all that was untrue We are forever wanting more With out mistakes lit up for all to see Will it awake the person we should be We are forever wanting more. I know how it ends So quick to just criticize I know how it ends Not willing to compromise You only give poor advice I know how it ends How much will you sacrifice.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Chivalry is Not Dead, But You Are Daybreak Ends Daybreak Ends 3:09
2 Less Interrogation, More Penetration Daybreak Ends Daybreak Ends 2:36
3 Spilling Secrets To Dying Men Daybreak Ends Daybreak Ends 3:21
4 Wilshire Pig Daybreak Ends Daybreak Ends 2:48
5 A Second Chance To Fail Daybreak Ends Daybreak Ends 2:58
6 Mail Order Roulette Daybreak Ends Daybreak Ends 3:08
7 Song of the Brazen Bull Daybreak Ends Daybreak Ends 3:04
8 Time Enough To Last Daybreak Ends Daybreak Ends 3:02
9 Aperture Daybreak Ends Daybreak Ends 2:56
10 Stranglehold Daybreak Ends Daybreak Ends 2:46