John Hicks - Softy as in a Morning SunriseJohn Hicks - Softy as in a Morning Sunrise Karaoke - Too Gone Too LongKaraoke - Too Gone Too Long Fettes Brot - Teenager Vom MarsFettes Brot - Teenager Vom Mars Pop Shuvit - Take It and ShuvitPop Shuvit - Take It and Shuvit Rob Middleton Quartet - Dark EnergyRob Middleton Quartet - Dark Energy Christoph von Dohnányi - Mendelssohn: The SymphoniesChristoph von Dohnányi - Mendelssohn: The Symphonies Johnny Counterfit - I Can't Believe How Much I'm Glad You're GoneJohnny Counterfit - I Can't Believe How Much I'm Glad You're Gone Lars Rüetschi - TalkingLars Rüetschi - Talking
» » Aki Sirkesalo - Aika
Aki Sirkesalo - Aika album download

Aki Sirkesalo - Aika album download

Aki Sirkesalo
MP3 archive size:
1829 mb
FLAC archive size:
1290 mb
Other formats:

3. Seksuaalista häirintää Lyrics. More Aki Sirkesalo albums.

Aki Sirkesalo (born July 25, 1962, Toijala, Finland - died December 26, 2004, Khao Lak, Thailand) was a Finnish musician and singer. As a child he played trumpet, but later on changed to guitar. His first notable band was Giddyups, founded in 1986. After the band was disbanded in 1990, Sirkesalo was invited to join Veeti & The Velvets by another band member and friend Sami Saari (2). Sirkesalo launched his solo career in late 1992. In January 1995 came out the third single "Naispaholainen" and the album "Mielenrauhaa", which was a great success. After that he released 4 albums. In 2003, he released a single with the Swedish singer Lisa Nilsson, called "Mysteriet".

Aika - Aki Sirkesalo. Discover new music every day. Personalized feed with recommendations and new music, radio, curated playlists for every taste, easy management of your music library. Artist: Aki Sirkesalo.

Artists Aki Sirkesalo Aika. This album has an average beat per minute of 134 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 92/172 BPM). See the BPM profile of this album.

Studio album by Aki Sirkesalo. Aika is the second solo studio album by a Finnish singer-songwriter Aki Sirkesalo Track listing.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Aika Aki Sirkesalo
2 Kiire Aki Sirkesalo
3 Seksuaalista Hairintaa Aki Sirkesalo
4 Leijailen Aki Sirkesalo
5 Missa Betoni Kasvaa Aki Sirkesalo
6 Toulambe Laulaa Aki Sirkesalo
7 Lemmen Jattilainen Aki Sirkesalo
8 Heitatko Avaimen Aki Sirkesalo
9 Se Oikea Aki Sirkesalo
10 Tama Kaupunki Aki Sirkesalo
11 Suuri Sydan Ja Kaarmeen Kieli Aki Sirkesalo