Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Florent Pagny - Savoir Aimer/Baryton/Châtelet les Halles
Florent Pagny - Savoir Aimer/Baryton/Châtelet les Halles album download

Florent Pagny - Savoir Aimer/Baryton/Châtelet les Halles album download

Florent Pagny
Savoir Aimer/Baryton/Châtelet les Halles
MP3 archive size:
1533 mb
FLAC archive size:
1983 mb
Other formats:

1. The Day We Made God Cry Lyrics. Florent Pagny Lyrics provided by SongLyrics.

Album · 2006 · 35 Songs. Florent Pagny : 2. 2001. Florent Pagny, vol. 1 : Ailleurs Land. Master série : Florent Pagny.

Savoir aimer, Baryton, Châtelet les halles, 2006. Savoir aimer, Baryton, Châtelet les halles, 2006.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Savoir Aimer/Baryton/Châtelet Les Halles" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Florent Pagny (b. 6 November 1961 in Chalon-sur-Saône, Saône-et-Loire) is a French musician. He has also acted in many French films. He records work in French, Italian, Spanish and English, and his greatest hits include "N'importe quoi", "Savoir aimer", "Ma Liberté de penser" (all three were i. ore . Year: 2008.

Pagny's first album, Merci, was released in 1990. The album's songs, mainly written by himself, began to attract controversy, with the press eventually boycotting some of them. This led to a decline in sales, culminating in personal problems. His follow-up album, Réaliste, was also not as successful. Châtelet Les Halles is a 2000 album recorded by French singer Florent Pagny. It was his sixth studio album and his eighth album oversall. Released on November 7, 2000, it achieved huge success in France where it remained charted for 80 weeks, including a peak at the top for one week. It was also successful in Belgium (Wallonia). Vieillir avec toi released: 2013. Baryton, gracias a la vida released: 2012. L'Essentiel des albums studio 1990-2006 released: 2011. Ma liberté de chanter released: 2011.

Listen to Savoir Aimer, Baryton, Châtelet Les Halles now. Listen to Savoir Aimer, Baryton, Châtelet Les Halles in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Savoir Aimer (Album). Mercury, Mercury, Philips, Philips. Châtelet Les Halles (Album).

Popular albums by this artist. Ailleurs Land/2/Rester Vrai. Savoir Aimer/Baryton/Châtelet Les Halles. SongMeanings is a place for discussion and discovery.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Savoir Aimer Pascal Obispo Florent Pagny 4:42
2 Dors Erick Benzi Florent Pagny 3:58
3 Sierra Cuadrada Jacques Vénéruso Florent Pagny 5:31
4 Mourir Les Yeux Ouverts Pascal Obispo Florent Pagny 4:13
5 Loin de Toi Jacques Vénéruso Florent Pagny 5:15
6 Une Place Pour Moi Erick Benzi Florent Pagny 4:17
7 Protection Florent Pagny 4:14
8 Combien Ca Va Florent Pagny 3:48
9 Chanter Pascal Obispo Florent Pagny 3:49
10 Solo le Pido a Dios León Gieco Florent Pagny 4:20
11 D'Un Amour l'Autre Art Mengo Florent Pagny 2:49

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Io le Canto Per Te Giuseppe Giunta Florent Pagny 4:09
2 Nessun Dorma [Extrait De "Turandot" De Puccini] Renato Simoni Florent Pagny 3:09
3 Guide Me Home Florent Pagny 2:51
4 Volo di Notte Christian Legale Florent Pagny 3:48
5 Finche' Pace Non Avro' Francesco de Benedittis Florent Pagny 3:52
6 La Donna E Mobile [Extrait De "Rigoletto" De Verdi] Francesco Maria Piave Florent Pagny 2:45
7 Silenzio E Pace Giuseppe Giunta Florent Pagny 4:59
8 Maria [Extrait De "West Side Story"] Leonard Bernstein Florent Pagny 2:38
9 E Lucean Le Stelle [Extrait De "La Tosca" De Puccini] Illica Florent Pagny 2:50
10 The Day We Made God Cry Francesco de Benedittis Florent Pagny 3:47
11 Una Nube Blanca Lluís Llach Florent Pagny 5:16

Track List - Disc 3

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Châtelet Les Halles Lionel Florence Florent Pagny 5:09
2 Comment Je Saurai Didier Golemanas Florent Pagny 4:56
3 Y'a Pas un Homme Qui Soit Né Pour Ca Pascal Obispo Florent Pagny 3:58
4 Un Mot de Prevert Florent Pagny 3:25
5 L' Air du Temps Florent Pagny 3:35
6 Les Ombres David Hallyday Florent Pagny 4:18
7 La Solitude Gérard Presgurvic Florent Pagny 5:08
8 Et un Jour une Femme Pascal Obispo Florent Pagny 5:19
9 Dix Choses Art Mengo Florent Pagny 4:05
10 Terre Patrick Dupont Florent Pagny 4:18
11 Le Temps Joue Contre Nous Patrick Hampartzoumian Florent Pagny 4:14
12 La Legende de Carlos Gardel Eric Chemouny Florent Pagny 4:47
13 Quelques Mots Patrick Hampartzoumian Florent Pagny 3:43