Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Exile - Pro Agonist
Exile - Pro Agonist album download

Exile - Pro Agonist album download

Pro Agonist
Experimental Techno,Techno,Club/Dance,Jungle/Drum'n'Bass
MP3 archive size:
1809 mb
FLAC archive size:
1170 mb
Other formats:

Pro Agonist ‎(14xFile, MP3, Album, 320). referencing Pro Agonist, CD, Album, ZIQ116CD. And complex! But not silly drill'n'bass crap, really intricate, smart and creative processing with a nice, somewhat even danceable beat. If you like complex IDM stuffs, but with a dnb twist, you'll LOVE this stuff.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information.

Year: 2005 Genre: drum&bass. 8. Rage is the Beautiful Light that Struck Her. 5:38. 9. Big Bad Purple Bad Boy.

Big Bad Purple Bad Boy, 05:35. Now playing: Natalie Imbruglia Torn.

This album has an average beat per minute of BPM (slowest/fastest tempos:, BPM). See the BPM profile of this album. Tracklist - Pro Agonist.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

Pro Agonist, for example, is on Mike "U-Ziq" Paradinas' Planet Mu label. Despite being home to the collected works of jungle god Remarc, the label's concept of jungle owes much to the Squarepusher tempo tantrum school. And though his tunes often do feature a traditional junglist structure- /drop/outro- Exile can't resist corroding that framework with digital abuse.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Silicon Chop Exile Exile 5:38
2 Open Mike Exile Exile 2:32
3 The Forever Endeavour Exile Exile 5:27
4 Sure You Did Exile Exile 3:26
5 Mushroom Santa Exile Exile 6:02
6 Spring Cum Air Exile Exile 4:19
7 Broken Language Exile Exile 5:39
8 Rage Is the Beautiful Light That Struck Her Exile Exile 5:38
9 Big Bad Purple Bad Boy Exile Exile 5:35
10 Sliiime Exile Exile 4:16
11 The Devil's Chimney Exile Exile 5:10
12 Merlin Exile Exile 5:59