Loretta Lynn - Still CountryLoretta Lynn - Still Country Adam Schneit - Light Shines InAdam Schneit - Light Shines In Chöre des Schwäbischer Sängerbund - Friedrich Silcher-LiederChöre des Schwäbischer Sängerbund - Friedrich Silcher-Lieder Ben Trickey - Come On, Hold OnBen Trickey - Come On, Hold On Various Artists - House of Hits, Vol. 11Various Artists - House of Hits, Vol. 11 Serio - Soy Chicano RapSerio - Soy Chicano Rap JL - Mindtricks/DeviantJL - Mindtricks/Deviant Six Was Nine - PilotSix Was Nine - Pilot
» » Ironik - No Point in Wasting Tears
Ironik - No Point in Wasting Tears album download

Ironik - No Point in Wasting Tears album download

No Point in Wasting Tears
MP3 archive size:
1730 mb
FLAC archive size:
1752 mb
Other formats:

No Point in Wasting Tears is the debut album by Ironik and was released on 29 September 2008. The album entered the UK Albums Chart at number 21 but fell to number 36 in its second week.

No Point In Wasting Tears. No Point In Wasting Tears Tracklist. 1. Stay With Me (Everybody's Free) Lyrics. Truth Be Told Remixes EP. Truth Be Told. Show all albums by Ironik.

Ironik 's rather lengthy 18-track debut album, No Point in Wasting Tears, explains why he's managed to find a space in the increasingly crowded genre. While there are occasional flashes of the quick-fire MC skills, harsh beats, and grime production that dominate his counterparts' output ("Would You Like That," "So Nice"), the majority of the album positions him as the kind of sensitive R&B balladeer that you wouldn't be afraid to take home to your parents.

You can get here No Point in Wasting Tears Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Stay with Me (Everybody's Free) Ironik 3:39
2 I Wanna Be Your Man Ironik 2:57
3 Amazing Ironik 3:04
4 Tiny Dancer (Hold Me Closer) Ironik 3:10
5 Broken Ironik 3:58
6 Tracy Ironik 3:08
7 So Nice Ironik 3:08
8 I'm Leaving Ironik 2:50
9 5 Hours Ironik 2:04
10 Would You Like That Ironik 3:02
11 I Love You Ironik 3:35
12 Sometimes It Snows in April Ironik 5:23
13 Save a Little Love Ironik 3:41
14 Mum Ironik 3:31
15 Imagine Ironik 4:02
16 Foot Patrol Ironik 4:36
17 I Wanna Be Your Man Ironik 4:00
18 Stay with Me Ironik 3:09