Various Artists - Rock On 1960Various Artists - Rock On 1960 Rosamel Araya - Hits by RosamelRosamel Araya - Hits by Rosamel Blechblos'n - Gambrinus Freunde HymneBlechblos'n - Gambrinus Freunde Hymne SambaSunda - Rahwana's CrySambaSunda - Rahwana's Cry Helen Schneyer - Ballads Broadsides and HymnsHelen Schneyer - Ballads Broadsides and Hymns Frore / Shane Morris - Blood MoonFrore / Shane Morris - Blood Moon Quang Linh - Ao Em Chua Mac Mot LanQuang Linh - Ao Em Chua Mac Mot Lan Luna Sea - Slow: The Best CollectionLuna Sea - Slow: The Best Collection
» » Ronnie Dunn - Special Edition
Ronnie Dunn - Special Edition album download

Ronnie Dunn - Special Edition album download

Ronnie Dunn
Special Edition
MP3 archive size:
1339 mb
FLAC archive size:
1145 mb
Other formats:

New music from Ronnie Dunn is out today (May 21). Cracker Barrel Old Country Store has re-released the singer's solo album as part of its exclusive music program. While the record was originally released in 2011, this incarnation includes two previously unreleased bonus tracks. Additionally, a portion of the proceeds will be donated to the Wounded Warrior Project. More than ever before, I feel as though this album gave me a chance to tell my own story through songs that mean a lot to me," Ronnie says. And it's particularly gratifying because, by working with Cracker. 2. "Singer in a Cowboy Band".

The deluxe version will feature all 12 of the album's original tracks, as well as the two unreleased tunes, 'Keep on Lovin' You' and 'I Love My Country. The latter is an appropriate way to kick off the new project, considering the Wounded Warrior Project's mission to provide unique and direct programs and services to meet the needs of injured service members.

Brooks and Dunn devotees will find plenty to like in this collection of dance-floor workouts, romantic slow tunes and working-class character sketches. The rousing upbeat tracks Singer In a Cowboy Band and Let the Cowboy Rock are rousing honky-tonk stompers carrying plenty of bite. How Far to Waco adds a dash of Southwestern spice with mariachi horns and chicken-picking guitar licks

Ronnie Dunn is the first solo studio album by the country music artist Ronnie Dunn. The album was released on June 7, 2011, by Arista Nashville. The album was Dunn's first release of solo music in nearly 25 years; he released three singles in the 1980s without issuing an album. The album's first single, "Bleed Red", was released to country music radio on January 31, 2011, and became a top ten hit on the Billboard Hot Country Songs chart.

I love just putting the head phones on sticking it in my computer and listening while I work. I did have doubts but it turned out to be a good one but I heard bits of all the songs before I purchased it and it's really good.

Ronnie Dunn is the first solo studio album by the country music artist Ronnie Dunn.

What he doesn’t really have is a strong hook to pull listeners into the album; there’s nothing surprising or unexpected or exceptionally hooky, just 12 polished slices of contemporary country that will surely please longtime Brooks & Dunn fans largely because it doesn’t feel all that different than the duo.

Let the Cowboy Rock Lyrics. Ronnie Dunn Lyrics provided by SongLyrics.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 I Love My Country Ronnie Dunn
2 Singer In A Cowboy Band Ronnie Dunn
3 I Don’t Dance Ronnie Dunn
4 Your Kind Of Love Ronnie Dunn
5 How Far To Waco Ronnie Dunn
6 Once Ronnie Dunn
7 Cost Of Livin’ Ronnie Dunn
8 Bleed Red Ronnie Dunn
9 Last Love I’m Tryin’ Ronnie Dunn
10 Let The Cowboy Rock Ronnie Dunn
11 I Can’t Help Myself Ronnie Dunn
12 I Just Get Lonely Ronnie Dunn
13 Love Owes Me One Ronnie Dunn
14 Keep On Lovin’ You Ronnie Dunn